This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 21 October 2018

Listing entries including Sunday 20th May 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Mar 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Mar 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 18 Mar 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 18 Mar 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Mar 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Mar 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Mar 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Mar 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Mar 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Mar 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 25 Mar 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 25 Mar 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Mar 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Mar 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Mar 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Mar 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Mar 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Mar 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 1 Apr 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 1 Apr 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Apr 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Apr 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 5 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Apr 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Apr 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Apr 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 6 Apr 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 8 Apr 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 8 Apr 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Apr 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Apr 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 12 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Apr 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Apr 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Apr 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 13 Apr 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 15 Apr 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 15 Apr 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Apr 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Apr 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 19 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Apr 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Apr 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Apr 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 20 Apr 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 22 Apr 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 22 Apr 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Apr 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Apr 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 26 Apr 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Apr 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Apr 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Apr 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Apr 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Apr 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Apr 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Apr 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 May 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 May 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 May 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 May 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 May 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 May 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 6 May 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 6 May 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 May 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 May 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 May 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 May 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 May 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 May 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 13 May 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 13 May 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 May 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 May 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 May 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 May 2018 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 May 2018 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 May 2018 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 May 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 20 May 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 20 May 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 May 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 May 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 May 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 May 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 May 2018 2:00am  EDT