This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 17 June 2018

Listing entries including Thursday 15th March 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Jan 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 7 Jan 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 7 Jan 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Jan 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Jan 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Jan 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Jan 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Jan 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Jan 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 14 Jan 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 14 Jan 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 18 Jan 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 18 Jan 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 18 Jan 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Jan 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Jan 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Jan 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 21 Jan 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 21 Jan 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 25 Jan 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 25 Jan 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 25 Jan 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 26 Jan 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 26 Jan 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 26 Jan 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 26 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 26 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 28 Jan 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 28 Jan 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Feb 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Feb 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Feb 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Feb 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Feb 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Feb 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Feb 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Feb 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 4 Feb 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Feb 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Feb 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Feb 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Feb 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Feb 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Feb 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Feb 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Feb 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 11 Feb 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 11 Feb 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Feb 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Feb 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Feb 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Feb 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Feb 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Feb 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Feb 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Feb 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 18 Feb 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 18 Feb 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Feb 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Feb 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Feb 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Feb 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Feb 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Feb 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Feb 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Feb 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 25 Feb 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 25 Feb 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Mar 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Mar 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 1 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Mar 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Mar 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Mar 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Mar 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 2 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 4 Mar 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 4 Mar 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Mar 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Mar 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 8 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Mar 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Mar 2018 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Mar 2018 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Mar 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Mar 2018 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 11 Mar 2018 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 11 Mar 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Mar 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Mar 2018 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Mar 2018 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Mar 2018 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Mar 2018 2:00am  EDT