This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 18 November 2017

Listing entries including Friday 17th November 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Oct 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Oct 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 27 Oct 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Oct 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 29 Oct 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Nov 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Nov 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 2 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 3 Nov 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 5 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 5 Nov 2017 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Nov 2017 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Nov 2017 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 9 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2017 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2017 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2017 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2017 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 10 Nov 2017 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 12 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 12 Nov 2017 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Nov 2017 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Nov 2017 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2017 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2017 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2017 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 17 Nov 2017 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 19 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 19 Nov 2017 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Nov 2017 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Nov 2017 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 23 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2017 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2017 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2017 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2017 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 24 Nov 2017 6:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 26 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 26 Nov 2017 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Nov 2017 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Nov 2017 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 30 Nov 2017 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2017 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2017 2:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2017 3:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2017 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Dec 2017 6:00pm  EST