This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 17 September 2017

Listing entries including Friday 21st July 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Jun 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 9 Jun 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 11 Jun 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 11 Jun 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Jun 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Jun 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 15 Jun 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Jun 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Jun 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Jun 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 16 Jun 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 18 Jun 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 18 Jun 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Jun 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Jun 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 22 Jun 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Jun 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Jun 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Jun 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 23 Jun 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 25 Jun 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 25 Jun 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Jun 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Jun 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 29 Jun 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Jun 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Jun 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Jun 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Jun 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 30 Jun 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Jul 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 2 Jul 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Jul 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Jul 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 6 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jul 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jul 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 7 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Jul 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 9 Jul 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Jul 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Jul 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 13 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jul 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jul 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 14 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Jul 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 16 Jul 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Jul 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Jul 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 20 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jul 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jul 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Jul 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Jul 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Jul 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Jul 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Jul 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jul 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jul 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jul 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jul 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Jul 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Jul 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Aug 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Aug 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Aug 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Aug 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Aug 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Aug 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 6 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 6 Aug 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Aug 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Aug 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Aug 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Aug 2017 2:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Aug 2017 3:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Aug 2017 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Aug 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 13 Aug 2017 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 13 Aug 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Aug 2017 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Aug 2017 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Aug 2017 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Aug 2017 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Aug 2017 2:00am  EDT