This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Tele 5

Broadcast DatesTele 5

Last updated 19 January 2017

Listing entries including Monday 15th August 2022


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Fri 27 Jun 2003 ~4:40pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Mon 30 Jun 2003 ~7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Tue 1 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Wed 2 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Thu 3 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Fri 4 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Robot: Part One Mon 7 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Robot: Part Two Tue 8 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Robot: Part Three Wed 9 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Robot: Part Four Thu 10 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Fri 11 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Mon 14 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
The Ark In Space: Part One Tue 15 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Wed 16 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Thu 17 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Fri 18 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Mon 21 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Tue 22 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Wed 23 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Thu 24 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Fri 25 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Mon 28 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Tue 29 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Wed 30 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Thu 31 Jul 2003 7:00pm  CEST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Fri 1 Aug 2003 7:00pm  CEST