This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KLRU Q

Broadcast DatesKLRU Q

Last updated 19 January 2017

Listing entries including Tuesday 18th October 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Crimson Horror Wed 13 May 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Nightmare in Silver Tue 19 May 2015 10:01pm  CDT    
Nightmare in Silver Wed 20 May 2015 2:01am  CDT    
The Name of the Doctor Tue 26 May 2015 10:01pm  CDT    
The Name of the Doctor Wed 27 May 2015 2:01am  CDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Mon 1 Jun 2015 1:50am  CDT    
The Next Doctor Tue 2 Jun 2015 10:02pm  CDT    
The Next Doctor Wed 3 Jun 2015 2:02am  CDT    
Planet of the Dead Tue 9 Jun 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Planet of the Dead Wed 10 Jun 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Waters of Mars Tue 16 Jun 2015 9:55pm  CDT    
The Waters of Mars Wed 17 Jun 2015 1:55am  CDT    
The End of Time: Part One Tue 23 Jun 2015 9:59pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part One Wed 24 Jun 2015 1:59am  CDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Tue 30 Jun 2015 9:50pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Wed 1 Jul 2015 1:50am  CDT    
The Eleventh Hour Tue 14 Jul 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
The Eleventh Hour Wed 15 Jul 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Beast Below Tue 21 Jul 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
The Beast Below Wed 22 Jul 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Victory of the Daleks Tue 28 Jul 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Victory of the Daleks Wed 29 Jul 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Time of Angels Tue 4 Aug 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
The Time of Angels Wed 5 Aug 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Flesh and Stone Tue 11 Aug 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Flesh and Stone Wed 12 Aug 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Vampires of Venice Tue 1 Sep 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
The Vampires of Venice Wed 2 Sep 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Amy's Choice Tue 8 Sep 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Amy's Choice Wed 9 Sep 2015 2:01am  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Tue 22 Sep 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Wed 23 Sep 2015 2:02am  CDT    
Deep Breath Tue 29 Sep 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Deep Breath Wed 30 Sep 2015 2:30am  CDT    
Into the Dalek Tue 6 Oct 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Into the Dalek Wed 7 Oct 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Tue 13 Oct 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Wed 14 Oct 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Listen Tue 20 Oct 2015 10:00pm  CDT    
Listen Wed 21 Oct 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Time Heist Tue 27 Oct 2015 10:30pm  CDT    
Time Heist Wed 28 Oct 2015 2:30am  CDT    
The Caretaker Tue 3 Nov 2015 10:00pm  CST    
The Caretaker Wed 4 Nov 2015 2:00am  CST    
Kill The Moon Tue 10 Nov 2015 10:00pm  CST    
Kill The Moon Wed 11 Nov 2015 2:00am  CST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Tue 17 Nov 2015 10:00pm  CST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Wed 18 Nov 2015 2:00am  CST    
Flatline Tue 24 Nov 2015 10:00pm  CST    
Flatline Wed 25 Nov 2015 2:00am  CST    
In The Forest Of The Night Tue 1 Dec 2015 10:00pm  CST    
In The Forest Of The Night Wed 2 Dec 2015 2:00am  CST    
Dark Water Tue 22 Dec 2015 10:35pm  CST    
Dark Water Wed 23 Dec 2015 3:05am  CST    
Death in Heaven Tue 12 Jan 2016 9:59pm  CST    
Death in Heaven Wed 13 Jan 2016 1:59am  CST    
The Time of the Doctor Tue 26 Jan 2016 9:59pm  CST    
The Time of the Doctor Wed 27 Jan 2016 1:59am  CST    
Deep Breath Tue 2 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Deep Breath Wed 3 Feb 2016 2:30am  CST    
Into the Dalek Tue 9 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Into the Dalek Wed 10 Feb 2016 2:00am  CST    
Robot Of Sherwood Tue 16 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Robot Of Sherwood Wed 17 Feb 2016 2:00am  CST    
Listen Tue 23 Feb 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Listen Wed 24 Feb 2016 2:00am  CST    
Time Heist Tue 1 Mar 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Time Heist Wed 2 Mar 2016 2:00am  CST    
The Caretaker Tue 8 Mar 2016 10:00pm  CST    
The Caretaker Wed 9 Mar 2016 2:00am  CST    
Kill The Moon Tue 29 Mar 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Kill The Moon Wed 30 Mar 2016 2:00am  CDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Tue 5 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Wed 6 Apr 2016 2:00am  CDT    
Flatline Tue 12 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Flatline Wed 13 Apr 2016 2:00am  CDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Tue 19 Apr 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Wed 20 Apr 2016 2:00am  CDT    
Dark Water Tue 26 Apr 2016 10:01pm  CDT    
Dark Water Wed 27 Apr 2016 2:01am  CDT    
Death in Heaven Tue 3 May 2016 9:59pm  CDT    
Death in Heaven Wed 4 May 2016 1:59am  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Tue 11 Oct 2016 9:59pm  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Wed 12 Oct 2016 2:00am  CDT    
Deep Breath Tue 18 Oct 2016 9:59pm  CDT    
Deep Breath Wed 19 Oct 2016 1:59am  CDT    
Into the Dalek Tue 25 Oct 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual) Sat 29 Oct 2016 7:00pm  CDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual) Sun 30 Oct 2016 12:01am  CDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Tue 1 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Wed 2 Nov 2016 1:55am  CDT    
Listen Tue 8 Nov 2016 10:00pm  CST    
Listen Wed 9 Nov 2016 2:00am  CST