This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 10 December 2017

Listing entries including Thursday 7th December 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 10 Nov 2017 12:00pm  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 11 Nov 2017 4:30am  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Mon 13 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
Planet of the Ood Mon 13 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Mon 13 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Tue 14 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Tue 14 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Tue 14 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
Silence in the Library Wed 15 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
Forest of the Dead Wed 15 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Midnight Wed 15 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
Turn Left Thu 16 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Stolen Earth Thu 16 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Journey's End Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Fri 17 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
Planet of the Dead Fri 17 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Fri 17 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Eleventh Hour Fri 17 Nov 2017 12:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Parts 1 & 2 Mon 20 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Eleventh Hour Tue 21 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Beast Below Tue 21 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Victory of the Daleks Tue 21 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Time of Angels Mon 27 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
Flesh and Stone Mon 27 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Vampires of Venice Mon 27 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
Amy's Choice Tue 28 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Hungry Earth Tue 28 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
Cold Blood Tue 28 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Wed 29 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Lodger Wed 29 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Pandorica Opens Wed 29 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Big Bang Thu 30 Nov 2017 9:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Thu 30 Nov 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Thu 30 Nov 2017 11:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Fri 1 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 1 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 1 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Fri 1 Dec 2017 12:00pm  EST    
The Almost People Mon 4 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Mon 4 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Mon 4 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
Night Terrors Tue 5 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 5 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
The God Complex Tue 5 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
Closing Time Wed 6 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Wed 6 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Wed 6 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Thu 7 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Thu 7 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Thu 7 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Power Of Three Fri 8 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Fri 8 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Snowmen Fri 8 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Bells of Saint John Fri 8 Dec 2017 12:00pm  EST    
The Rings of Akhaten Mon 11 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
Cold War Mon 11 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
Hide Mon 11 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Tue 12 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
The Crimson Horror Tue 12 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
Nightmare in Silver Tue 12 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
The Name of the Doctor Wed 13 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
Into the Dalek Wed 13 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
Robot Of Sherwood Wed 13 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
Listen Thu 14 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
Time Heist Thu 14 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
The Caretaker Thu 14 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
Kill The Moon Fri 15 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Fri 15 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
Doomsday Tue 19 Dec 2017 9:00am  EST    
Smith and Jones Tue 19 Dec 2017 10:00am  EST    
Last of the Time Lords Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:00am  EST    
Partners in Crime Tue 19 Dec 2017 12:00pm  EST    
Silence in the Library Tue 19 Dec 2017 1:00pm  EST    
The End of Time: Parts 1 & 2 Tue 19 Dec 2017 2:00pm  EST    
The Eleventh Hour Tue 19 Dec 2017 5:00pm  EST    
Amy's Choice Tue 19 Dec 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 19 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Tue 19 Dec 2017 8:00pm  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Tue 19 Dec 2017 9:00pm  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Tue 19 Dec 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Hell Bent Tue 19 Dec 2017 11:00pm  EST    
The Pilot Wed 20 Dec 2017 12:20am  EST    
The Doctor Falls Wed 20 Dec 2017 1:30am  EST    
New Earth Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:00am  EST    
School Reunion Wed 20 Dec 2017 4:00am  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Wed 20 Dec 2017 5:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Wed 20 Dec 2017 6:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Wed 20 Dec 2017 7:05am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Wed 20 Dec 2017 8:10am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Wed 20 Dec 2017 9:15am  EST    
The Satan Pit Wed 20 Dec 2017 10:20am  EST    
Love & Monsters Wed 20 Dec 2017 11:25am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Wed 20 Dec 2017 12:30pm  EST    
Doomsday Wed 20 Dec 2017 1:30pm  EST    
Smith and Jones Wed 20 Dec 2017 2:35pm  EST    
The Shakespeare Code Wed 20 Dec 2017 3:40pm  EST    
Gridlock Wed 20 Dec 2017 4:45pm  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Wed 20 Dec 2017 5:50pm  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Wed 20 Dec 2017 6:55pm  EST    
Blink Wed 20 Dec 2017 8:00pm  EST