This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 17 October 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 6th March 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Love & Monsters Tue 26 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Fear Her Tue 26 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Wed 27 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Doomsday Wed 27 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Thu 28 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Smith and Jones Thu 28 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Fri 29 Jan 2016 4:45am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Fri 29 Jan 2016 6:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Fri 29 Jan 2016 7:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 29 Jan 2016 8:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 29 Jan 2016 9:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Code Fri 29 Jan 2016 10:00am  EST    
Gridlock Fri 29 Jan 2016 11:00am  EST    
Doctor's Notes: The Magician's Apprentice / The Witch's Familiar Sat 30 Jan 2016 9:00pm  EST  0.28m  147
Daleks in Manhattan Mon 1 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Mon 1 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Lazarus Experiment Tue 2 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
42 Tue 2 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Human Nature Wed 3 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Family of Blood Wed 3 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Blink Thu 4 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Utopia Thu 4 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Fri 5 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Fri 5 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Doctor's Notes: Under the Lake / Before The Flood Sat 6 Feb 2016 9:00pm  EST    
The Sound of Drums Mon 8 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Last of the Time Lords Mon 8 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Tue 9 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Partners in Crime Tue 9 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Wed 10 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Planet of the Ood Wed 10 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 11 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Thu 11 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Fear Her Fri 12 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Doctor's Notes: The Girl Who Died / The Woman Who Lived Sat 13 Feb 2016 9:00pm  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Tue 16 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Tue 16 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Silence in the Library Wed 17 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Forest of the Dead Wed 17 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Midnight Thu 18 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Turn Left Thu 18 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Gridlock Fri 19 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 19 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Doctor's Notes: The Zygon Invasion / The Zygon Inversion Sat 20 Feb 2016 9:00pm  EST    
The Stolen Earth Mon 22 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Journey's End Mon 22 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Tue 23 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Planet of the Dead Tue 23 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Wed 24 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Eleventh Hour Wed 24 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Beast Below Thu 25 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Victory of the Daleks Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Family of Blood Fri 26 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Blink Fri 26 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
Doctor's Notes: Sleep No More Sat 27 Feb 2016 9:00pm  EST    
Doctor's Notes: Face The Raven Sat 27 Feb 2016 10:00pm  EST    
The Time of Angels Mon 29 Feb 2016 10:00am  EST    
Flesh and Stone Mon 29 Feb 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Vampires of Venice Tue 1 Mar 2016 10:00am  EST    
Amy's Choice Tue 1 Mar 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Hungry Earth Wed 2 Mar 2016 10:00am  EST    
Cold Blood Wed 2 Mar 2016 11:00am  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Thu 3 Mar 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Lodger Thu 3 Mar 2016 11:00am  EST    
The Pandorica Opens Fri 4 Mar 2016 10:00am  EST    
The Big Bang Fri 4 Mar 2016 11:00am  EST    
Doctor's Notes: Heaven Sent / Hell Bent Sat 5 Mar 2016 9:00pm  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 6 Mar 2016 2:30am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Sun 6 Mar 2016 4:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Sun 6 Mar 2016 5:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Mon 7 Mar 2016 10:00am  ESTCANCELLED
The Time of the Doctor Tue 3 May 2016 2:35am  EDT    
Into the Dalek Tue 3 May 2016 4:00am  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Tue 3 May 2016 5:00am  EDT    
Listen Tue 3 May 2016 6:00am  EDT    
Time Heist Tue 3 May 2016 7:00am  EDT    
The Caretaker Tue 3 May 2016 8:00am  EDT    
Blink Fri 24 Jun 2016 2:30am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 24 Jun 2016 3:30am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 24 Jun 2016 5:00am  EDT    
listed as The End Of Time 1 & 2 Fri 24 Jun 2016 6:00am  EDT    
listed as The End Of Time 1 & 2 Fri 24 Jun 2016 7:00am  EDT    
The End of Time: Parts 1 & 2 Fri 24 Jun 2016 8:00am  EDT    
New Earth Mon 1 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Mon 1 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
School Reunion Tue 2 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Tue 2 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Wed 3 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steel Wed 3 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Planet Thu 4 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
The Satan Pit Thu 4 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Love & Monsters Mon 8 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Fear Her Mon 8 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Tue 9 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Doomsday Tue 9 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Wed 10 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jones Wed 10 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 11 Aug 2016 9:00am  EDT    
Gridlock Thu 11 Aug 2016 10:00am  EDT