This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 12 October 2019

Listing entries including Friday 22nd May 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Listen Tue 19 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Time Heist Wed 20 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
The Caretaker Wed 20 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Kill The Moon Wed 20 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Thu 21 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Flatline Thu 21 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Thu 21 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Fri 22 May 2015 9:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Fri 22 May 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Fri 22 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Death in Heaven Sat 23 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Last Christmas Sat 23 May 2015 12:15pm  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 23 May 2015 1:30pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 30 May 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Sat 30 May 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sat 30 May 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 30 May 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Mon 1 Jun 2015 2:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Mon 1 Jun 2015 3:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Mon 1 Jun 2015 4:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Mon 1 Jun 2015 5:00am  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sat 6 Jun 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Sat 6 Jun 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Sat 6 Jun 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
The End Of Time Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sat 13 Jun 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 14 Jun 2015 4:30am  EDT    
The Beast Below Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Sat 20 Jun 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Time of Angels Sat 20 Jun 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Time of the Doctor Sun 21 Jun 2015 2:30am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Sun 28 Jun 2015 2:45am  EDT    
Into the Dalek Mon 29 Jun 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Mon 29 Jun 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Listen Tue 30 Jun 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Time Heist Tue 30 Jun 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Caretaker Wed 1 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Kill The Moon Wed 1 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Thu 2 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Flatline Thu 2 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 5 Jul 2015 4:30am  EDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Tue 7 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Dark Water Tue 7 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Death in Heaven Wed 8 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Wed 8 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Thu 9 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Thu 9 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Into the Dalek Thu 9 Jul 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Thu 9 Jul 2015 3:00pm  EDT    
Listen Thu 9 Jul 2015 4:00pm  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Thu 9 Jul 2015 5:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Fri 10 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Fri 10 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Mon 13 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Mon 13 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Tue 14 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Tue 14 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Wed 15 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Wed 15 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Thu 16 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Cold Blood Thu 16 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Fri 17 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Fri 17 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Mon 20 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Big Bang Mon 20 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Tue 21 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Tue 21 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Wed 22 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 22 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Thu 23 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Thu 23 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Fri 24 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 24 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Mon 27 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Mon 27 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 28 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Tue 28 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Closing Time Wed 29 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Wed 29 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Thu 30 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Thu 30 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Fri 31 Jul 2015 10:00am  EDT    
A Town Called Mercy Fri 31 Jul 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Mon 3 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
New Earth Mon 3 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Tooth and Claw Tue 4 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
School Reunion Tue 4 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Wed 5 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Wed 5 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Age of Steel Thu 6 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Thu 6 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Planet Fri 7 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
The Satan Pit Fri 7 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Love & Monsters Mon 10 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Fear Her Mon 10 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Army of Ghosts Tue 11 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Doomsday Tue 11 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Wed 12 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT    
Smith and Jones Wed 12 Aug 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 13 Aug 2015 10:00am  EDT