This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 12 October 2019

Listing entries including Tuesday 17th June 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Shakespeare Code Mon 12 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Gridlock Tue 13 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Tue 13 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Wed 14 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Wed 14 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
42 Thu 15 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Human Nature Thu 15 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Family of Blood Fri 16 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Blink Fri 16 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Sat 17 May 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Sat 17 May 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Sat 17 May 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
Utopia Mon 19 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Mon 19 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Tue 20 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Tue 20 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Wed 21 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Wed 21 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Thu 22 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 22 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Fri 23 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 23 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sat 24 May 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
The Beast Below Sat 24 May 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Sat 24 May 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Tue 27 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Tue 27 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Wed 28 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Midnight Wed 28 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Thu 29 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Thu 29 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Journey's End Fri 30 May 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Fri 30 May 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Sat 31 May 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Sat 31 May 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Sat 31 May 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 1 Jun 2014 3:30am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Sun 1 Jun 2014 5:00am  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Mon 2 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Mon 2 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day One (TW) Mon 2 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Tue 3 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Tue 3 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Two (TW) Tue 3 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Wed 4 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Time of Angels Wed 4 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Three (TW) Wed 4 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Thu 5 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Vampires of Venice Thu 5 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Four (TW) Thu 5 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Fri 6 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Fri 6 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Children Of Earth: Day Five (TW) Fri 6 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Amy's Choice Sat 7 Jun 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Sat 7 Jun 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Sat 7 Jun 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Sun 8 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Runaway Bride Sun 8 Jun 2014 11:00am  EDT    
Blink Sun 8 Jun 2014 12:00pm  EDT    
Silence in the Library Sun 8 Jun 2014 1:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Sun 8 Jun 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Sun 8 Jun 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Sun 8 Jun 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
The End of Time: Parts 1+2 Sun 8 Jun 2014 5:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Mon 9 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Mon 9 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The New World (TW) Mon 9 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Tue 10 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Tue 10 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Rendition (TW) Tue 10 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Big Bang Wed 11 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Wed 11 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Dead of Night (TW) Wed 11 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Thu 12 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Day of the Moon Thu 12 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Escape to L.A. (TW) Thu 12 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 13 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 13 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Categories of Life (TW) Fri 13 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Sat 14 Jun 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Sat 14 Jun 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Sat 14 Jun 2014 4:00pm  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Mon 16 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Mon 16 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Middle Men (TW) Mon 16 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Tue 17 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Tue 17 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
Immortal Sins (TW) Tue 17 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Wed 18 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Wed 18 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
End of the Road (TW) Wed 18 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Thu 19 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
Closing Time Thu 19 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Gathering (TW) Thu 19 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Fri 20 Jun 2014 8:00am  EDT    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Fri 20 Jun 2014 9:00am  EDT    
The Blood Line (TW) Fri 20 Jun 2014 10:00am  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Sat 21 Jun 2014 2:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 21 Jun 2014 3:00pm  EDT    
Day of the Moon Sat 21 Jun 2014 4:00pm  EDT