This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KCPT (Kansas City)

Broadcast DatesKCPT (Kansas City)

Last updated 13 January 2019

Listing entries including Saturday 16th July 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Listen Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Time Heist Sat 6 Feb 2016 11:00pm  CST    
The Caretaker Sat 13 Feb 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Kill The Moon Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:00pm  CST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 27 Feb 2016 11:04pm  CST    
Flatline Sat 26 Mar 2016 11:04pm  CDT    
The Bells of Saint John Sun 27 Mar 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 2 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Dark Water Sat 9 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Death in Heaven Sat 16 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 23 Apr 2016 10:58pm  CDT    
Smith and Jones Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sat 7 May 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Gridlock Sat 14 May 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Sat 21 May 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Sat 28 May 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sat 18 Jun 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
42 Sat 25 Jun 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Human Nature Sat 2 Jul 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The Family of Blood Sat 9 Jul 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Blink Sat 16 Jul 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Utopia Sat 23 Jul 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The Sound of Drums Sat 30 Jul 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Last of the Time Lords Sat 6 Aug 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of the Dead Sat 13 Aug 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The Waters of Mars Sat 20 Aug 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part One Sat 10 Sep 2016 11:00pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Sat 17 Sep 2016 11:00pm  CDT    

Notes


Series 4: Hot on the heels of the acclaimed third series, Doctor Who returns for a fourth installment with a familiar face alongside the Doctor. Award-winning actor Catherine Tate returns as the Doctor's new companion, reprising her role as Donna Noble who featured in the 2006 Christmas special The Runaway Bride. Now reunited, the Doctor and Donna travel back to Pompeii in AD 79 on the eve of the infamous eruption where people are slowly turning to stone, investigate a series of grisly murders with the help of Agatha Christie, journey to the home world of the sinister Ood and come face to face an old enemy of the Doctor's. Series Four also sees the return of the Doctor's previous companions - the vivacious Rose Tyler (Billie Piper) and the feisty Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman).

Series 4 Specials: These Doctor Who Specials run in sequence after season four of the new Doctor Who. David Tennant stars in these specials and is joined by a host of talent including David Morrisey, Dervla Kirwin, Catherine Tate and Timothy Dalton. These are the final five episodes with David Tennant as The Doctor.

Series 5: Matt Smith and Karen Gillan star as the Doctor and his companion as Doctor Who returns for a new series. After his explosive regeneration, the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash! After falling from the sky, he pulls himself out of the wreckage to come face-to-face with young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor's suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth!

Google+