This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KCPT2 (Kansas City)

Broadcast DatesKCPT2 (Kansas City)

Last updated 19 January 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 22nd November 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Evolution of the Daleks Thu 17 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sun 20 Sep 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Gridlock Sun 20 Sep 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Sun 20 Sep 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Sun 20 Sep 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Mon 21 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
42 Tue 22 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Human Nature Wed 23 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Family of Blood Thu 24 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sun 27 Sep 2015 12:00am  CDT    
42 Sun 27 Sep 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Human Nature Sun 27 Sep 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Family of Blood Sun 27 Sep 2015 3:00am  CDT    
Blink Mon 28 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Utopia Tue 29 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Sound of Drums Wed 30 Sep 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Last of the Time Lords Thu 1 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Blink Sun 4 Oct 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Utopia Sun 4 Oct 2015 1:00am  CDT    
The Sound of Drums Sun 4 Oct 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Last of the Time Lords Sun 4 Oct 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Mon 5 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Day of the Moon Tue 6 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 7 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor's Wife Thu 8 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Sun 11 Oct 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Day of the Moon Sun 11 Oct 2015 1:00am  CDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sun 11 Oct 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sun 11 Oct 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Rebel Flesh Mon 12 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Almost People Tue 13 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Wed 14 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Thu 15 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sun 18 Oct 2015 12:00am  CDT    
The Almost People Sun 18 Oct 2015 1:00am  CDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 18 Oct 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Sun 18 Oct 2015 3:00am  CDT    
Night Terrors Mon 19 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 20 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The God Complex Wed 21 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Closing Time Thu 22 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Night Terrors Sun 25 Oct 2015 12:00am  CDT    
The Girl Who Waited Sun 25 Oct 2015 1:00am  CDT    
The God Complex Sun 25 Oct 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Closing Time Sun 25 Oct 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Wedding of River Song Mon 26 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Next Doctor Tue 27 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of the Dead Wed 28 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Waters of Mars Thu 29 Oct 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Wedding of River Song Sun 1 Nov 2015 12:00am  CDT    
The Next Doctor Sun 1 Nov 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Planet of the Dead Sun 1 Nov 2015 2:01am  CST    
The Waters of Mars Sun 1 Nov 2015 3:00am  CST    
The End of Time: Part One Mon 2 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The End of Time: Part Two Tue 3 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Deep Breath Wed 4 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Into the Dalek Thu 5 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The End of Time: Part One Sun 8 Nov 2015 12:00am  CST    
The End of Time: Part Two Sun 8 Nov 2015 1:00am  CST    
Deep Breath Sun 8 Nov 2015 2:30am  CST    
Robot Of Sherwood Mon 9 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Listen Tue 10 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Time Heist Wed 11 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The Caretaker Thu 12 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Robot Of Sherwood Sun 15 Nov 2015 12:00am  CST    
Listen Sun 15 Nov 2015 1:00am  CST    
Time Heist Sun 15 Nov 2015 2:00am  CST    
The Caretaker Sun 15 Nov 2015 3:00am  CST    
Kill The Moon Mon 16 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Tue 17 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Flatline Wed 18 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
In The Forest Of The Night Thu 19 Nov 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Kill The Moon Sun 22 Nov 2015 12:00am  CST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sun 22 Nov 2015 1:00am  CST    
Flatline Sun 22 Nov 2015 2:00am  CST    
In The Forest Of The Night Sun 22 Nov 2015 3:00am  CST    

Notes


Series 4: Hot on the heels of the acclaimed third series, Doctor Who returns for a fourth installment with a familiar face alongside the Doctor. Award-winning actor Catherine Tate returns as the Doctor's new companion, reprising her role as Donna Noble who featured in the 2006 Christmas special The Runaway Bride. Now reunited, the Doctor and Donna travel back to Pompeii in AD 79 on the eve of the infamous eruption where people are slowly turning to stone, investigate a series of grisly murders with the help of Agatha Christie, journey to the home world of the sinister Ood and come face to face an old enemy of the Doctor's. Series Four also sees the return of the Doctor's previous companions - the vivacious Rose Tyler (Billie Piper) and the feisty Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman).

Series 4 Specials: These Doctor Who Specials run in sequence after season four of the new Doctor Who. David Tennant stars in these specials and is joined by a host of talent including David Morrisey, Dervla Kirwin, Catherine Tate and Timothy Dalton. These are the final five episodes with David Tennant as The Doctor.

Series 5: Matt Smith and Karen Gillan star as the Doctor and his companion as Doctor Who returns for a new series. After his explosive regeneration, the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash! After falling from the sky, he pulls himself out of the wreckage to come face-to-face with young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor's suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth!

Google+