This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KCPT2 (Kansas City)

Broadcast DatesKCPT2 (Kansas City)

Last updated 19 January 2017

Listing entries including Monday 6th April 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
School Reunion Wed 18 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Thu 19 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Rise of the Cybermen Fri 20 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
New Earth Sun 22 Feb 2015 12:00am  CST    
Tooth and Claw Sun 22 Feb 2015 1:00am  CST    
School Reunion Sun 22 Feb 2015 2:00am  CST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sun 22 Feb 2015 3:00am  CST    
Rise of the Cybermen Sun 22 Feb 2015 4:00am  CST    
The Age of Steel Mon 23 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The Idiot's Lantern Tue 24 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The Impossible Planet Wed 25 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The Satan Pit Thu 26 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
Love & Monsters Fri 27 Feb 2015 11:00pm  CST    
The Idiot's Lantern Sun 1 Mar 2015 1:00am  CST    
The Impossible Planet Sun 1 Mar 2015 2:00am  CST    
The Satan Pit Sun 1 Mar 2015 3:00am  CST    
Love & Monsters Sun 1 Mar 2015 4:00am  CST    
Fear Her Mon 16 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Army of Ghosts Tue 17 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Doomsday Wed 18 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Smith and Jones Thu 19 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Shakespeare Code Fri 20 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Fear Her Sun 22 Mar 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Army of Ghosts Sun 22 Mar 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Doomsday Sun 22 Mar 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Smith and Jones Sun 22 Mar 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sun 22 Mar 2015 4:00am  CDT    
Gridlock Mon 23 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Tue 24 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Wed 25 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Thu 26 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
42 Fri 27 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Gridlock Sun 29 Mar 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Sun 29 Mar 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Sun 29 Mar 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sun 29 Mar 2015 3:00am  CDT    
42 Sun 29 Mar 2015 4:00am  CDT    
Human Nature Mon 30 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Family of Blood Tue 31 Mar 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Blink Wed 1 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Utopia Thu 2 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Human Nature Sun 5 Apr 2015 12:00am  CDT    
The Family of Blood Sun 5 Apr 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Blink Sun 5 Apr 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Utopia Sun 5 Apr 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Sound of Drums Mon 6 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Last of the Time Lords Tue 7 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Partners in Crime Wed 8 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Thu 9 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Sound of Drums Sun 12 Apr 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Last of the Time Lords Sun 12 Apr 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Partners in Crime Sun 12 Apr 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Sun 12 Apr 2015 3:00am  CDT    
Planet of the Ood Mon 13 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Tue 14 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Poison Sky Wed 15 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Thu 16 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of the Ood Sun 19 Apr 2015 12:00am  CDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sun 19 Apr 2015 1:00am  CDT    
The Poison Sky Sun 19 Apr 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Sun 19 Apr 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Mon 20 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Silence in the Library Tue 21 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Forest of the Dead Wed 22 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Midnight Thu 23 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sun 26 Apr 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Silence in the Library Sun 26 Apr 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Forest of the Dead Sun 26 Apr 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Midnight Sun 26 Apr 2015 3:00am  CDT    
Turn Left Mon 27 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Stolen Earth Tue 28 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Journey's End Wed 29 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Eleventh Hour Thu 30 Apr 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Turn Left Sun 3 May 2015 12:00am  CDT    
The Stolen Earth Sun 3 May 2015 1:00am  CDT    
Journey's End Sun 3 May 2015 2:00am  CDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sun 3 May 2015 3:04am  CDT    
The Beast Below Mon 4 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Victory of the Daleks Tue 5 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Time of Angels Wed 6 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Flesh and Stone Thu 7 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Beast Below Sun 10 May 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Victory of the Daleks Sun 10 May 2015 1:00am  CDT    
The Time of Angels Sun 10 May 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Flesh and Stone Sun 10 May 2015 3:00am  CDT    
The Vampires of Venice Mon 11 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Amy's Choice Tue 12 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Hungry Earth Wed 13 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Cold Blood Thu 14 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Vampires of Venice Sun 17 May 2015 12:00am  CDT    
Amy's Choice Sun 17 May 2015 1:00am  CDT    
The Hungry Earth Sun 17 May 2015 2:00am  CDT    
Cold Blood Sun 17 May 2015 3:00am  CDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Mon 18 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Lodger Tue 19 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Pandorica Opens Wed 20 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
The Big Bang Thu 21 May 2015 11:00pm  CDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Sun 24 May 2015 12:00am  CDT    
The Lodger Sun 24 May 2015 1:00am  CDT    
The Pandorica Opens Sun 24 May 2015 2:00am  CDT    

Notes


Series 4: Hot on the heels of the acclaimed third series, Doctor Who returns for a fourth installment with a familiar face alongside the Doctor. Award-winning actor Catherine Tate returns as the Doctor's new companion, reprising her role as Donna Noble who featured in the 2006 Christmas special The Runaway Bride. Now reunited, the Doctor and Donna travel back to Pompeii in AD 79 on the eve of the infamous eruption where people are slowly turning to stone, investigate a series of grisly murders with the help of Agatha Christie, journey to the home world of the sinister Ood and come face to face an old enemy of the Doctor's. Series Four also sees the return of the Doctor's previous companions - the vivacious Rose Tyler (Billie Piper) and the feisty Martha Jones (Freema Agyeman).

Series 4 Specials: These Doctor Who Specials run in sequence after season four of the new Doctor Who. David Tennant stars in these specials and is joined by a host of talent including David Morrisey, Dervla Kirwin, Catherine Tate and Timothy Dalton. These are the final five episodes with David Tennant as The Doctor.

Series 5: Matt Smith and Karen Gillan star as the Doctor and his companion as Doctor Who returns for a new series. After his explosive regeneration, the Eleventh Doctor awakes to discover his TARDIS is about to crash! After falling from the sky, he pulls himself out of the wreckage to come face-to-face with young Amy Pond. Still wearing the remains of the Tenth Doctor's suit, ripped and raggedy from the damage after the TARDIS control room exploded, the Doctor promises to take Amy to the stars. But before they can begin their journey, they become embroiled in an alien plot that could destroy the Earth!

Google+