This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Idaho Public Television

Broadcast DatesIdaho Public Television

Last updated 20 October 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 11th August 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 2 of 2 Sun 1 Jul 2018 12:33am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Edge of Destruction Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Keys of Marinus (Part 1 of 2) Sat 14 Jul 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Keys of Marinus (Part 2 of 2) Sun 15 Jul 2018 12:32am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Sensorites (Part 1 of 2) Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Sensorites (Part 2 of 2) Sun 22 Jul 2018 12:36am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: Planet of Giants Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Rescue Sat 4 Aug 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Romans Sat 11 Aug 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Web Planet (Part 1 of 2) Sat 18 Aug 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Web Planet (Part 2 of 2) Sun 19 Aug 2018 12:34am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Space Museum Sat 25 Aug 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Chase (Part 1 of 2) Sat 1 Sep 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Chase (Part 2 of 2) Sun 2 Sep 2018 12:31am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Time Meddler Sat 8 Sep 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Ark Sat 15 Sep 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Chase (Part 1 of 2) Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Chase (Part 2 of 2) Sun 23 Sep 2018 12:32am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sat 29 Sep 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Daleks - Part 2 of 2 Sun 30 Sep 2018 12:34am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Edge of Destruction Sat 6 Oct 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Keys of Marinus (Part 1 of 2) Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:59pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Keys of Marinus (Part 2 of 2) Sun 14 Oct 2018 12:32am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Sensorites (Part 1 of 2) Sat 20 Oct 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Sensorites (Part 2 of 2) Sun 21 Oct 2018 12:36am  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: Planet of Giants Sat 27 Oct 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Rescue Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:00pm  MDT    
W Hartnell Movies: The Romans Sat 10 Nov 2018 11:00pm  MST    
W Hartnell Movies: The Web Planet (Part 1 of 2) Sat 17 Nov 2018 11:00pm  MST