This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 28 April 2024

Listing entries including Saturday 18th May 2024


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sun 17 Mar 2024 4:30am  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sat 23 Mar 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sat 23 Mar 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sun 24 Mar 2024 4:00am  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sun 24 Mar 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sat 30 Mar 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 30 Mar 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sun 31 Mar 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sun 31 Mar 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 6 Apr 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sat 6 Apr 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sun 7 Apr 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sun 7 Apr 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sat 13 Apr 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sat 13 Apr 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sun 14 Apr 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sun 14 Apr 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sat 20 Apr 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sat 20 Apr 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sun 21 Apr 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sun 21 Apr 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sat 27 Apr 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sat 27 Apr 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sun 28 Apr 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sun 28 Apr 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sat 4 May 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sat 4 May 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sun 5 May 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sun 5 May 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sat 11 May 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sat 11 May 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sun 12 May 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sun 12 May 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 18 May 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sat 18 May 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 19 May 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 19 May 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sat 25 May 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sat 25 May 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 26 May 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 26 May 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Sat 1 Jun 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Sat 1 Jun 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Sun 2 Jun 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Sun 2 Jun 2024 4:30am  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Sat 8 Jun 2024 11:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Sat 8 Jun 2024 11:30pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Sun 9 Jun 2024 4:00am  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Sun 9 Jun 2024 4:30am  PDT