This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 28 January 2023

Listing entries including Saturday 28th January 2023


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sun 6 Nov 2022 4:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Sat 12 Nov 2022 11:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Sat 12 Nov 2022 11:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Sun 13 Nov 2022 4:00am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Sun 13 Nov 2022 4:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sat 19 Nov 2022 11:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sat 19 Nov 2022 11:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sun 20 Nov 2022 4:00am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sun 20 Nov 2022 4:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sat 26 Nov 2022 11:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sat 26 Nov 2022 11:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sun 27 Nov 2022 4:00am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sun 27 Nov 2022 4:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sat 3 Dec 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sat 3 Dec 2022 11:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sun 4 Dec 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sun 4 Dec 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sat 10 Dec 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sat 10 Dec 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sun 11 Dec 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sun 11 Dec 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sat 17 Dec 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sat 17 Dec 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sun 18 Dec 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sun 18 Dec 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sat 24 Dec 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sat 24 Dec 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sun 25 Dec 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sun 25 Dec 2022 4:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sat 31 Dec 2022 11:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sat 31 Dec 2022 11:30pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sun 1 Jan 2023 4:00am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sun 1 Jan 2023 4:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sat 7 Jan 2023 11:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sat 7 Jan 2023 11:30pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sun 8 Jan 2023 4:00am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sun 8 Jan 2023 4:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sat 14 Jan 2023 11:00pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sat 14 Jan 2023 11:30pm  PST    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sun 15 Jan 2023 12:00am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sun 15 Jan 2023 4:00am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sun 15 Jan 2023 4:30am  PST    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sun 15 Jan 2023 5:00am  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part One Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~7:05pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~7:40pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~8:15pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~8:50pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~9:30pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~10:05pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~10:45pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sat 21 Jan 2023 ~11:25pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sat 28 Jan 2023 11:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sat 28 Jan 2023 11:30pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sun 29 Jan 2023 4:00am  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sun 29 Jan 2023 4:30am  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sat 4 Feb 2023 11:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sat 4 Feb 2023 11:30pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sun 5 Feb 2023 4:00am  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sun 5 Feb 2023 4:30am  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Sat 11 Feb 2023 11:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Sat 11 Feb 2023 11:30pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Sun 12 Feb 2023 4:00am  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Sun 12 Feb 2023 4:30am  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Sat 18 Feb 2023 11:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Sat 18 Feb 2023 11:30pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Sun 19 Feb 2023 4:00am  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Sun 19 Feb 2023 4:30am  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Five Sat 25 Feb 2023 11:00pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sat 25 Feb 2023 11:30pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Five Sun 26 Feb 2023 4:00am  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sun 26 Feb 2023 4:30am  PST