This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 24 April 2021

Listing entries including Saturday 8th May 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Sun 20 Dec 2020 4:30am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sat 26 Dec 2020 11:00pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 26 Dec 2020 11:30pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sun 27 Dec 2020 4:00am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 27 Dec 2020 4:30am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 2 Jan 2021 11:00pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 2 Jan 2021 11:30pm  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 3 Jan 2021 4:00am  PST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 3 Jan 2021 4:30am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Sat 9 Jan 2021 11:00pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 9 Jan 2021 11:30pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Sun 10 Jan 2021 4:00am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 10 Jan 2021 4:30am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 16 Jan 2021 11:00pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 16 Jan 2021 11:30pm  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2021 4:00am  PST    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2021 4:30am  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Parts One and Two Sat 23 Jan 2021 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Autons: Parts Three and Four Sat 23 Jan 2021 8:15pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Parts One and Two Sat 23 Jan 2021 9:30pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Parts Three and Four Sat 23 Jan 2021 10:45pm  PST    
Make It Artsy: Fresh Colors (Related) Sat 30 Jan 2021 8:00am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sat 30 Jan 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 30 Jan 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sun 31 Jan 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 31 Jan 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 6 Feb 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 6 Feb 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 7 Feb 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 7 Feb 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sat 13 Feb 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sat 13 Feb 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sun 14 Feb 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sun 14 Feb 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sat 20 Feb 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sat 20 Feb 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sun 21 Feb 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sun 21 Feb 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sat 27 Feb 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sat 27 Feb 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sun 28 Feb 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sun 28 Feb 2021 4:30am  PST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 6 Mar 2021 11:00pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 6 Mar 2021 11:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sun 7 Mar 2021 4:00am  PST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 7 Mar 2021 4:30am  PST    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 13 Mar 2021 11:00pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 13 Mar 2021 11:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 14 Mar 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 14 Mar 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Sat 20 Mar 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Sat 20 Mar 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Sun 21 Mar 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Sun 21 Mar 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Sat 27 Mar 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Sat 27 Mar 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Sun 28 Mar 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Sun 28 Mar 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Sat 3 Apr 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Sat 3 Apr 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Sun 4 Apr 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Sun 4 Apr 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Sat 10 Apr 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Sat 10 Apr 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Sun 11 Apr 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Sun 11 Apr 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sat 17 Apr 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sat 17 Apr 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sun 18 Apr 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sun 18 Apr 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sat 24 Apr 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sat 24 Apr 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sun 25 Apr 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sun 25 Apr 2021 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sat 1 May 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sat 1 May 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sun 2 May 2021 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sun 2 May 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sat 8 May 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sat 8 May 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sun 9 May 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sun 9 May 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sat 15 May 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sat 15 May 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sun 16 May 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sun 16 May 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part One Sat 22 May 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Sat 22 May 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part One Sun 23 May 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Sun 23 May 2021 4:30am  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Sat 29 May 2021 11:00pm  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Sat 29 May 2021 11:30pm  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Sun 30 May 2021 4:00am  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Sun 30 May 2021 4:30am  PDT