This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 26 August 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 17th March 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sat 10 Feb 2018 11:06pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sat 10 Feb 2018 11:31pm  PST    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sun 11 Feb 2018 4:00am  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sun 11 Feb 2018 4:30am  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sat 17 Feb 2018 11:03pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sat 17 Feb 2018 11:30pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sun 18 Feb 2018 4:00am  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sun 18 Feb 2018 4:27am  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sat 24 Feb 2018 11:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sat 24 Feb 2018 11:30pm  PST    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sun 25 Feb 2018 4:00am  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sun 25 Feb 2018 4:30am  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sat 3 Mar 2018 11:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sat 3 Mar 2018 11:30pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sun 4 Mar 2018 4:00am  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sun 4 Mar 2018 4:30am  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sat 10 Mar 2018 11:00pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sat 10 Mar 2018 11:30pm  PST    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sun 11 Mar 2018 4:00am  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sun 11 Mar 2018 4:30am  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sat 17 Mar 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sat 17 Mar 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sun 18 Mar 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sun 18 Mar 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sun 25 Mar 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sun 25 Mar 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sun 1 Apr 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sun 1 Apr 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sat 7 Apr 2018 11:05pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sat 7 Apr 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sun 8 Apr 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sun 8 Apr 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sat 14 Apr 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sat 14 Apr 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sun 15 Apr 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sun 15 Apr 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sat 21 Apr 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sat 21 Apr 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sun 22 Apr 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sun 22 Apr 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sat 28 Apr 2018 11:04pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sat 28 Apr 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sun 29 Apr 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sun 29 Apr 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sat 5 May 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sat 5 May 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sun 6 May 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sun 6 May 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sat 12 May 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sat 12 May 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sun 13 May 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sun 13 May 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sat 19 May 2018 11:02pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sat 19 May 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sun 20 May 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sun 20 May 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sat 26 May 2018 11:02pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Sat 26 May 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sun 27 May 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Sun 27 May 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Sat 2 Jun 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Sat 2 Jun 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Sun 3 Jun 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Sun 3 Jun 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sat 9 Jun 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sat 9 Jun 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sun 10 Jun 2018 12:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sun 10 Jun 2018 12:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sun 10 Jun 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sun 10 Jun 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sun 10 Jun 2018 5:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sun 10 Jun 2018 5:30am  PDT    
Doctor Who Marathon! Sat 16 Jun 2018 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sat 23 Jun 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sat 23 Jun 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sun 24 Jun 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sun 24 Jun 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sun 1 Jul 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sun 1 Jul 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sun 8 Jul 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sun 8 Jul 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sat 14 Jul 2018 11:04pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sat 14 Jul 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sun 15 Jul 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sun 15 Jul 2018 4:30am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sun 22 Jul 2018 4:00am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sun 22 Jul 2018 4:30am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sun 29 Jul 2018 4:00am  PDT