This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 31 August 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 16th September 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Sun 13 Aug 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Sun 13 Aug 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Sat 19 Aug 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Sat 19 Aug 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Sun 20 Aug 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Sun 20 Aug 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sat 26 Aug 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sat 26 Aug 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Sun 27 Aug 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Sun 27 Aug 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode One Sat 2 Sep 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Two Sat 2 Sep 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode One Sun 3 Sep 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Two Sun 3 Sep 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Three Sat 9 Sep 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Four Sat 9 Sep 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Three Sun 10 Sep 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Four Sun 10 Sep 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Five Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:02pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Six Sat 16 Sep 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Five Sun 17 Sep 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Six Sun 17 Sep 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Seven Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Eight Sat 23 Sep 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Seven Sun 24 Sep 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Eight Sun 24 Sep 2017 4:30am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Nine Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Ten Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:30pm  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Nine Sun 1 Oct 2017 4:00am  PDT    
The War Games: Episode Ten Sun 1 Oct 2017 4:30am  PDT