This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KRWG

Broadcast DatesKRWG

Last updated 26 August 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 15th October 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sun 17 Jan 2016 1:00am  MST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 23 Jan 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sun 24 Jan 2016 1:00am  MST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sat 30 Jan 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sun 31 Jan 2016 1:00am  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sat 6 Feb 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sun 7 Feb 2016 1:00am  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sat 13 Feb 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sun 14 Feb 2016 1:00am  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sat 20 Feb 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sun 21 Feb 2016 1:00am  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sat 27 Feb 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sun 28 Feb 2016 1:00am  MST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sat 26 Mar 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sun 27 Mar 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 2 Apr 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sun 3 Apr 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 9 Apr 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sun 10 Apr 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sat 16 Apr 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sun 17 Apr 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sat 23 Apr 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sun 24 Apr 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sat 30 Apr 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sun 1 May 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sat 7 May 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sun 8 May 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sat 14 May 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sun 15 May 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sat 21 May 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sun 22 May 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sat 28 May 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sun 29 May 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sat 18 Jun 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sun 19 Jun 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sat 25 Jun 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sun 26 Jun 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sat 2 Jul 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sun 3 Jul 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sat 9 Jul 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sun 10 Jul 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 16 Jul 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 17 Jul 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sat 23 Jul 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 24 Jul 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sat 30 Jul 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 31 Jul 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sat 6 Aug 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 7 Aug 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Robot: Part One Sat 13 Aug 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Robot: Part One Sun 14 Aug 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Robot: Part Two Sat 20 Aug 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Robot: Part Two Sun 21 Aug 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Robot: Part Three Sat 10 Sep 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Robot: Part Three Sun 11 Sep 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Robot: Part Four Sat 17 Sep 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Robot: Part Four Sun 18 Sep 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Sat 24 Sep 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Sun 25 Sep 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sat 1 Oct 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sun 2 Oct 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sat 8 Oct 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sun 9 Oct 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sat 15 Oct 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sun 16 Oct 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Sat 22 Oct 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Sun 23 Oct 2016 1:00am  MDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Sat 29 Oct 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Sun 30 Oct 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sat 5 Nov 2016 7:00pm  MDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sun 6 Nov 2016 1:00am  MDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Mon 7 Nov 2016 1:00am  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sat 12 Nov 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sun 13 Nov 2016 1:00am  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 19 Nov 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sun 20 Nov 2016 1:00am  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sat 3 Dec 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sun 4 Dec 2016 1:00am  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Sat 10 Dec 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Sun 11 Dec 2016 1:00am  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sat 17 Dec 2016 7:00pm  MST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sun 18 Dec 2016 1:00am  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sat 7 Jan 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sun 8 Jan 2017 1:00am  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sat 14 Jan 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sun 15 Jan 2017 1:00am  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sat 21 Jan 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sun 22 Jan 2017 1:00am  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sat 28 Jan 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sun 29 Jan 2017 1:00am  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Sat 4 Feb 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Sun 5 Feb 2017 1:00am  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Mon 6 Feb 2017 1:00am  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sat 11 Feb 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sun 12 Feb 2017 1:00am  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sat 18 Feb 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sun 19 Feb 2017 1:00am  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sat 25 Feb 2017 7:00pm  MST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sun 26 Feb 2017 1:00am  MST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sat 4 Mar 2017 7:00pm  MSTUNCONFIRMED