This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Iowa Public TV

Broadcast DatesIowa Public TV

Last updated 01 December 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 25th June 2005


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Arc of Infinity: Part Three Sat 26 Mar 2005 11:35pm  CST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Four Sun 27 Mar 2005 12:00am  CST    
Snakedance: Part One Sat 2 Apr 2005 11:35pm  CST    
Snakedance: Part Two Sun 3 Apr 2005 12:00am  CST    
Snakedance: Part Three Sat 9 Apr 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Snakedance: Part Four Sun 10 Apr 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Sat 16 Apr 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Sun 17 Apr 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sat 23 Apr 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sun 24 Apr 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Terminus: Part One Sat 30 Apr 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Terminus: Part Two Sun 1 May 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Terminus: Part Three Sat 7 May 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Terminus: Part Four Sun 8 May 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part One Sat 14 May 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sun 15 May 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sat 21 May 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sun 22 May 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The King's Demons: Part One Sat 28 May 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The King's Demons: Part Two Sun 29 May 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Special Edition Part One (4 part version) Sat 4 Jun 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Special Edition Part Two (4 part version) Sun 5 Jun 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Special Edition Part Three (4 part version) Sat 11 Jun 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The Five Doctors: Special Edition Part Four (4 part version) Sun 12 Jun 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sat 18 Jun 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sun 19 Jun 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sat 25 Jun 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sun 26 Jun 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Awakening: Part One Sat 2 Jul 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The Awakening: Part Two Sun 3 Jul 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Frontios: Part One Sat 9 Jul 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Frontios: Part Two Sun 10 Jul 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Frontios: Part Three Sat 16 Jul 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Frontios: Part Four Sun 17 Jul 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Planet of Fire: Part One Sat 23 Jul 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Sun 24 Jul 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Sat 30 Jul 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Sun 31 Jul 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Sat 6 Aug 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Sun 7 Aug 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sat 13 Aug 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sun 14 Aug 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Sat 27 Aug 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Sun 28 Aug 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Sat 3 Sep 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Sun 4 Sep 2005 12:00am  CDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sat 10 Sep 2005 11:35pm  CDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 11 Sep 2005 12:00am  CDT    
The Wedding of River Song Sat 2 Feb 2013 11:00pm  CST    
When Time Froze (Factual) Sat 2 Feb 2013 11:45pm  CST    
The Eleventh Hour Sat 9 Feb 2013 11:00pm  CST    
Call Me The Doctor (Factual) Sat 9 Feb 2013 11:59pm  CST    
The Beast Below Sat 16 Feb 2013 11:00pm  CST    
All about the Girl (Factual) Sat 16 Feb 2013 11:42pm  CST    
Victory of the Daleks Sat 23 Feb 2013 11:00pm  CST    
War Games (Factual) Sat 23 Feb 2013 11:42pm  CST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Sat 9 Mar 2013 10:52pm  CST    
The Time of Angels Sat 23 Mar 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Eyes Wide Open (Factual) Sat 23 Mar 2013 11:41pm  CDT    
Flesh and Stone Sat 30 Mar 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Blinded by the Light (Factual) Sat 30 Mar 2013 11:42pm  CDT    
The Vampires of Venice Sat 6 Apr 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Death in Venice (Factual) Sat 6 Apr 2013 11:54pm  CDT    
Amy's Choice Sat 13 Apr 2013 10:59pm  CDT    
Arthurian Legend (Factual) Sat 13 Apr 2013 11:44pm  CDT    
The Hungry Earth Sat 20 Apr 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
After Effects (Factual) Sat 20 Apr 2013 11:43pm  CDT    
Cold Blood Sat 27 Apr 2013 10:59pm  CDT    
What Goes on Tour... (Factual) Sat 27 Apr 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Sat 4 May 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
A Brush with Genius (Factual) Sat 4 May 2013 11:46pm  CDT    
The Lodger Sat 11 May 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Extra Time (Factual) Sat 11 May 2013 11:42pm  CDT    
The Pandorica Opens Sat 18 May 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Alien Abduction (Factual) Sat 18 May 2013 11:49pm  CDT    
The Big Bang Sat 25 May 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
A Christmas Carol Sat 1 Jun 2013 10:59pm  CDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Sat 8 Jun 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Coming to America (Factual) Sat 8 Jun 2013 11:44pm  CDT    
Day of the Moon Sat 15 Jun 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Breaking the Silence (Factual) Sat 15 Jun 2013 11:46pm  CDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sat 22 Jun 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Ship Ahoy! (Factual) Sat 22 Jun 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
The Doctor's Wife Sat 29 Jun 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Bigger on the Inside (Factual) Sat 29 Jun 2013 11:46pm  CDT    
The Rebel Flesh Sat 6 Jul 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Double Trouble (Factual) Sat 6 Jul 2013 11:44pm  CDT    
The Almost People Sat 13 Jul 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Take Two (Factual) Sat 13 Jul 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Sat 20 Jul 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
The Born Identity (Factual) Sat 20 Jul 2013 11:49pm  CDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Sat 27 Jul 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
River Runs Wild (Factual) Sat 27 Jul 2013 11:48pm  CDT    
Night Terrors Sat 3 Aug 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
About A Boy (Factual) Sat 3 Aug 2013 11:45pm  CDT    
The Girl Who Waited Sat 10 Aug 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
What Dreams May Come (Factual) Sat 10 Aug 2013 11:46pm  CDT    
The God Complex Sat 24 Aug 2013 11:00pm  CDT    
Heartbreak Hotel (Factual) Sat 24 Aug 2013 11:48pm  CDT    
Closing Time Sat 31 Aug 2013 11:00pm  CDT