This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KPTS

Broadcast DatesKPTS

Last updated 10 November 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 15th September 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sat 24 Mar 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sat 31 Mar 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sat 7 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sat 14 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Sun 15 Apr 2018 9:30pm  CDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sat 21 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sat 28 Apr 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sat 5 May 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sat 12 May 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Sat 19 May 2018 10:30pm  CDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Sat 26 May 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Three Doctors: (KPTS summer drive) Sat 9 Jun 2018 8:46pm  CDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Sat 16 Jun 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Sat 23 Jun 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Sat 30 Jun 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Sat 7 Jul 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 14 Jul 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 21 Jul 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 28 Jul 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 4 Aug 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sat 8 Sep 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sat 15 Sep 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sat 22 Sep 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sat 29 Sep 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sat 6 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sat 13 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sat 20 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sat 27 Oct 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Sat 3 Nov 2018 10:00pm  CDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Sat 10 Nov 2018 10:00pm  CST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sat 17 Nov 2018 10:00pm  CST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sat 17 Nov 2018 10:30pm  CST