This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 28 October 2017

Listing entries including Thursday 17th January 2008


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Dalek Thu 17 Jan 2008 7:00pm  PST    
The Daleks (Factual) Thu 17 Jan 2008 7:46pm  PST    
Dalek Sat 19 Jan 2008 10:00pm  PST    
The Daleks (Factual) Sat 19 Jan 2008 10:46pm  PST    
The Daleks (Factual) Sun 20 Jan 2008 4:45am  PST    
The Daleks (Factual) Sun 20 Jan 2008 9:45pm  PST    
The Long Game Thu 24 Jan 2008 7:00pm  PST    
The Dark Side (Factual) Thu 24 Jan 2008 7:45pm  PST    
The Long Game Sat 26 Jan 2008 10:00pm  PST    
The Dark Side (Factual) Sat 26 Jan 2008 10:45pm  PST    
The Dark Side (Factual) Sun 27 Jan 2008 4:45am  PST    
The Dark Side (Factual) Sun 27 Jan 2008 9:45pm  PST    
Father's Day Thu 31 Jan 2008 7:00pm  PST    
Time Trouble (Factual) Thu 31 Jan 2008 7:45pm  PST    
Father's Day Sat 2 Feb 2008 10:00pm  PST    
Time Trouble (Factual) Sat 2 Feb 2008 10:45pm  PST    
Time Trouble (Factual) Sun 3 Feb 2008 4:45am  PST    
Time Trouble (Factual) Sun 3 Feb 2008 9:45pm  PST    
Time Trouble (Factual) Mon 4 Feb 2008 2:45am  PST    
The Empty Child Thu 14 Feb 2008 7:00pm  PST    
Special Effects (Factual) Thu 14 Feb 2008 7:45pm  PST    
Special Effects (Factual) Fri 15 Feb 2008 11:45pm  PST    
The Empty Child Sat 16 Feb 2008 10:00pm  PST    
Special Effects (Factual) Sat 16 Feb 2008 10:45pm  PST    
The Doctor Dances Thu 21 Feb 2008 7:00pm  PST    
Weird Science (Factual) Thu 21 Feb 2008 7:45pm  PST    
The Doctor Dances Sat 23 Feb 2008 10:00pm  PST    
Weird Science (Factual) Sat 23 Feb 2008 10:45pm  PST    
Weird Science (Factual) Tue 26 Feb 2008 2:45am  PST    
Weird Science (Factual) Tue 26 Feb 2008 10:45pm  PST    
Weird Science (Factual) Wed 27 Feb 2008 1:45am  PST    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Tue 18 Mar 2008 2:45am  PDT    
Boom Town Thu 20 Mar 2008 7:00pm  PDT    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Thu 20 Mar 2008 7:45pm  PDT    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Fri 21 Mar 2008 11:45pm  PDT    
Boom Town Sat 22 Mar 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Sat 22 Mar 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Sun 23 Mar 2008 1:45am  PDT    
Bad Wolf Thu 27 Mar 2008 7:00pm  PDT    
The World of Who (Factual) Thu 27 Mar 2008 7:45pm  PDT    
Bad Wolf Sat 29 Mar 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
The World of Who (Factual) Sat 29 Mar 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
The Last Battle (Factual) Sun 30 Mar 2008 1:47am  PDT    
The Parting of the Ways Thu 3 Apr 2008 7:00pm  PDT    
The Last Battle (Factual) Thu 3 Apr 2008 7:46pm  PDT    
The Parting of the Ways Sat 5 Apr 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
The Last Battle (Factual) Sat 5 Apr 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
New New Doctor (Factual) Tue 8 Apr 2008 2:45am  PDT    Premiere
The Christmas Invasion Thu 10 Apr 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Christmas Invasion Sat 12 Apr 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
New Earth Thu 17 Apr 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
New New Doctor (Factual) Thu 17 Apr 2008 7:45pm  PDT    
New Earth Sat 19 Apr 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
New New Doctor (Factual) Sat 19 Apr 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
Tooth and Claw Thu 24 Apr 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Fear Factor (Factual) Thu 24 Apr 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Tooth and Claw Sat 26 Apr 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
Fear Factor (Factual) Sat 26 Apr 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
School Reunion Thu 1 May 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Friends Reunited (Factual) Thu 1 May 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
School Reunion Sat 3 May 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
Friends Reunited (Factual) Sat 3 May 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
Friends Reunited (Factual) Sun 4 May 2008 4:45pm  PDT    
Friends Reunited (Factual) Sun 4 May 2008 9:45pm  PDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Thu 8 May 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
From Script to Screen (Factual) Thu 8 May 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Girl in the Fireplace Sat 10 May 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
From Script to Screen (Factual) Sat 10 May 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
Rise of the Cybermen Thu 15 May 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Cybermen (Factual) Thu 15 May 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Rise of the Cybermen Sat 17 May 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
Cybermen (Factual) Sat 17 May 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
The Age of Steel Thu 22 May 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Thu 22 May 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Age of Steel Sat 24 May 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Sat 24 May 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Sun 25 May 2008 9:45pm  PDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Thu 12 Jun 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Writer's Tale (Factual) Thu 12 Jun 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Idiot's Lantern Sat 14 Jun 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
The Writer's Tale (Factual) Sat 14 Jun 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
The Impossible Planet Thu 19 Jun 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
You've Got the Look (Factual) Thu 19 Jun 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Impossible Planet Sat 21 Jun 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Sat 21 Jun 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Sun 22 Jun 2008 9:45pm  PDT    
The Impossible Planet Mon 23 Jun 2008 1:00am  PDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Mon 23 Jun 2008 1:45am  PDT    
The Satan Pit Thu 26 Jun 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Thu 26 Jun 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Satan Pit Sat 28 Jun 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Sat 28 Jun 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Sun 29 Jun 2008 9:45pm  PDT    
The Satan Pit Mon 30 Jun 2008 1:00am  PDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Mon 30 Jun 2008 1:45am  PDT    
Love & Monsters Thu 3 Jul 2008 7:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Thu 3 Jul 2008 7:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Love & Monsters Sat 5 Jul 2008 10:00pm  PDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sat 5 Jul 2008 10:45pm  PDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sun 6 Jul 2008 9:45pm  PDT