This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 18 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 18th September 1994


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Compilation (9-12) Sun 15 May 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Movie Format Sat 21 May 1994 12:00am  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Compilation (13-14) Sun 22 May 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Movie Format Sat 28 May 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Movie Format Sun 29 May 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sun Makers: Movie Format Sat 4 Jun 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Movie Format Sun 5 Jun 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
Underworld: Movie Format Sat 11 Jun 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Movie Format Sun 12 Jun 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Movie Format Sat 18 Jun 1994 12:25am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Movie Format Sat 25 Jun 1994 12:30am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Movie Format Sat 2 Jul 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Dragonfire: Movie Format Sun 3 Jul 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Movie Format Sat 9 Jul 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Movie Format Sun 10 Jul 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Movie Format Sat 16 Jul 1994 12:00am  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Movie Format Sun 17 Jul 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Movie Format Sat 23 Jul 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Movie Format Sun 24 Jul 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Movie Format Sat 30 Jul 1994 12:00am  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Movie Format Sun 31 Jul 1994 11:30pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 6 Aug 1994 12:30am  PDT    
Ghost Light: Movie Format Sun 7 Aug 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Movie Format Sat 20 Aug 1994 12:38am  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sun 21 Aug 1994 8:10pm  PDT    
Earthshock: Part Four Sun 21 Aug 1994 8:44pm  PDT    
The Five Doctors: unknown four-part episode Sun 21 Aug 1994 9:18pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 21 Aug 1994 9:53pm  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Part Three Sun 21 Aug 1994 10:27pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Movie Format Sat 27 Aug 1994 12:06am  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Movie Format Sat 3 Sep 1994 12:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Movie Format Sun 4 Sep 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Movie Format Sat 10 Sep 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Survival: Movie Format Sun 11 Sep 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Movie Format Sat 17 Sep 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Robot: Movie Format Sun 18 Sep 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Movie Format Sat 24 Sep 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Full Circle: Movie Format Sat 1 Oct 1994 12:00am  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Format Sun 2 Oct 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Movie Format Sat 8 Oct 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Format Sun 9 Oct 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Movie Format Sat 15 Oct 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sun 16 Oct 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Movie Format Sat 22 Oct 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Format Sun 23 Oct 1994 11:00pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Mon 24 Oct 1994 7:30pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Tue 25 Oct 1994 7:30pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Wed 26 Oct 1994 7:30pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Thu 27 Oct 1994 7:30pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Movie Format Sat 29 Oct 1994 12:00am  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Format Mon 31 Oct 1994 11:00pm  PST    
Castrovalva: Movie Format Sat 5 Nov 1994 1:00am  PST    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Format Sun 6 Nov 1994 11:00pm  PST    
Four To Doomsday: Movie Format Sat 12 Nov 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Android Invasion: Movie Format Sun 13 Nov 1994 11:00pm  PST    
Kinda: Movie Format Sat 19 Nov 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Format Sun 20 Nov 1994 11:31pm  PST    
The Visitation: Movie Format Sat 26 Nov 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Format Mon 28 Nov 1994 12:11am  PST    
Black Orchid: Movie Format Sat 3 Dec 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Format Sun 4 Dec 1994 11:30pm  PST    
30 Years In The TARDIS (Factual) Sun 11 Dec 1994 8:00pm  PST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Movie Format Sun 11 Dec 1994 9:00pm  PST    
Earthshock: Movie Format Sat 17 Dec 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Format Sun 18 Dec 1994 11:00pm  PST    
Time-Flight: Movie Format Sat 24 Dec 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Format Sun 25 Dec 1994 11:00pm  PST    
Arc of Infinity: Movie Format Sat 31 Dec 1994 12:00am  PST    
The Face of Evil: Movie Format Sun 1 Jan 1995 11:00pm  PST    
Snakedance: Movie Format Sat 7 Jan 1995 12:00am  PST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Mon 9 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Tue 10 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Wed 11 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Thu 12 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Fri 13 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Mawdryn Undead: Movie Format Sat 14 Jan 1995 12:15am  PST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Mon 16 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Tue 17 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Wed 18 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Thu 19 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Fri 20 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Terminus: Movie Format Sat 21 Jan 1995 12:15am  PST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Mon 23 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Tue 24 Jan 1995 7:30pm  PST    
Enlightenment: Movie Format Sat 28 Jan 1995 12:15am  PST    
The King's Demons: Movie Format Sat 4 Feb 1995 12:00am  PST    
The Five Doctors Sat 4 Feb 1995 12:50am  PST    
Image of the Fendahl: Movie Format Sun 5 Feb 1995 11:00pm  PST    
Warriors of the Deep: Movie Format Sat 11 Feb 1995 12:00am  PST    
The Awakening: Movie Format Sat 11 Feb 1995 1:30am  PST    
Frontios: Movie Format Sat 18 Feb 1995 12:15am  PST    
Underworld: Movie Format Sun 19 Feb 1995 11:50pm  PST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 25 Feb 1995 12:50am  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Movie Format Mon 27 Feb 1995 12:35am  PST    
Planet of Fire: Movie Format Sat 4 Mar 1995 12:30am  PST    
The Ribos Operation: Movie Format Sun 5 Mar 1995 11:50pm  PST    
The Caves of Androzani: Movie Format Sat 11 Mar 1995 12:05am  PST    
The Pirate Planet: Movie Format Sun 12 Mar 1995 11:50pm  PST    
The Twin Dilemma: Movie Format Sat 18 Mar 1995 12:35am  PST    
The Stones of Blood: Movie Format Sun 19 Mar 1995 11:22pm  PST