This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Tuesday 16th July 1991


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Tue 30 Apr 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Wed 1 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Thu 2 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Thu 2 May 1991 7:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Fri 3 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Movie Format Sat 4 May 1991 12:00am  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Mon 6 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Tue 7 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Wed 8 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Thu 9 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Movie Format Fri 10 May 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Mon 13 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Tue 14 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Wed 15 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Thu 16 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part One Fri 17 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Timelash: Movie Format Sat 18 May 1991 12:00am  PDT    
City of Death: Part Two Mon 20 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Three Tue 21 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Four Wed 22 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Thu 23 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Fri 24 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 25 May 1991 12:00am  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Mon 27 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Tue 28 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Wed 29 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Thu 30 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Fri 31 May 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Compilation (1-4) Sat 1 Jun 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Mon 3 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Tue 4 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
KTEH Specials: An Evening with Peter Davison (Factual) Tue 4 Jun 1991 11:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Wed 5 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Thu 6 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Fri 7 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Compilation (5-8) Sat 8 Jun 1991 12:00am  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Mon 10 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Malone: Peter Davison (Related) Mon 10 Jun 1991 9:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Tue 11 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Wed 12 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Thu 13 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Part One Fri 14 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Compilation (9-12) Sat 15 Jun 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Meglos: Part Two Mon 17 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Part Three Tue 18 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Meglos: Part Four Wed 19 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Part One Thu 20 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Fri 21 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Compilation (13-14) Sat 22 Jun 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Full Circle: Part Three Mon 24 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Full Circle: Part Four Tue 25 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Part One Wed 26 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Part Two Thu 27 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
State of Decay: Part Three Fri 28 Jun 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Time and the Rani: Movie Format Sat 29 Jun 1991 12:00am  PDT    
State of Decay: Part Four Mon 1 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Tue 2 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Wed 3 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Thu 4 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Fri 5 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Paradise Towers: Movie Format Sat 6 Jul 1991 12:00am  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part One Mon 8 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Two Tue 9 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Three Wed 10 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Keeper of Traken: Part Four Thu 11 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part One Fri 12 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Movie Format Sat 13 Jul 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Two Mon 15 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Three Tue 16 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Logopolis: Part Four Wed 17 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Castrovalva: Part One Thu 18 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Castrovalva: Part Two Fri 19 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Dragonfire: Movie Format Sat 20 Jul 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Castrovalva: Part Three Mon 22 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Castrovalva: Part Four Tue 23 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part One Wed 24 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Two Thu 25 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three Fri 26 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 27 Jul 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four Mon 29 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Kinda: Part One Tue 30 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Kinda: Part Two Wed 31 Jul 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Kinda: Part Three Thu 1 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Kinda: Part Four Fri 2 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Movie Format Sat 3 Aug 1991 12:00am  PDT    
The Visitation: Part One Mon 5 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Visitation: Part Two Tue 6 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Visitation: Part Three Wed 7 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Visitation: Part Four Thu 8 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Black Orchid: Part One Fri 9 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Silver Nemesis: Movie Format Sat 10 Aug 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Black Orchid: Part Two Mon 12 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Earthshock: Part One Tue 13 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Earthshock: Part Two Wed 14 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Earthshock: Part Three Thu 15 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Earthshock: Part Four Fri 16 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Movie Format Sat 17 Aug 1991 12:00am  PDT    
Time-Flight: Part One Mon 19 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Time-Flight: Part Two Tue 20 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT    
Time-Flight: Part Three Wed 21 Aug 1991 7:00pm  PDT