This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Tuesday 25th April 1989


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Sea Devils: Episode One Thu 16 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Fri 17 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The King's Demons: Movie Format Sat 18 Feb 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Mon 20 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Tue 21 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Wed 22 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Thu 23 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mutants: Episode One Fri 24 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Five Doctors Sat 25 Feb 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Mutants: Episode Two Mon 27 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mutants: Episode Three Tue 28 Feb 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mutants: Episode Four Wed 1 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mutants: Episode Five Thu 2 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Mutants: Episode Six Fri 3 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Warriors of the Deep: Movie Format Sat 4 Mar 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode One Mon 6 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Tue 7 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Wed 8 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Thu 9 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Fri 10 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Awakening: Movie Format Sat 11 Mar 1989 11:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Mon 13 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Tue 14 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Wed 15 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Thu 16 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Fri 17 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Frontios: Movie Format Sat 18 Mar 1989 11:00pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Mon 20 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Tue 21 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Wed 22 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Thu 23 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Fri 24 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 25 Mar 1989 11:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Mon 27 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Tue 28 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Wed 29 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Thu 30 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Fri 31 Mar 1989 7:00pm  PST    
Planet of Fire: Movie Format Sat 1 Apr 1989 11:00pm  PST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Mon 3 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Tue 4 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Wed 5 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Thu 6 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Fri 7 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Movie Format Sat 8 Apr 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Mon 10 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Tue 11 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Wed 12 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Thu 13 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Fri 14 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Movie Format Sat 15 Apr 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Mon 17 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Tue 18 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Wed 19 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Thu 20 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Fri 21 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sat 22 Apr 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Mon 24 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Tue 25 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Wed 26 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Thu 27 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Fri 28 Apr 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Movie Format Sat 29 Apr 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Mon 1 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Tue 2 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Wed 3 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Thu 4 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Fri 5 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Movie Format Sat 6 May 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Mon 8 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Tue 9 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Wed 10 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Thu 11 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Fri 12 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Movie Format Sat 13 May 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Mon 15 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Tue 16 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Wed 17 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Thu 18 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Fri 19 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Timelash: Movie Format Sat 20 May 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Mon 22 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part One Tue 23 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Two Wed 24 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Three Thu 25 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Four Fri 26 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 27 May 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Mon 29 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Tue 30 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Wed 31 May 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Thu 1 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Fri 2 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Compilation (1-4) Sat 3 Jun 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Mon 5 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Tue 6 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Wed 7 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Thu 8 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Fri 9 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Compilation (5-8) Sat 10 Jun 1989 11:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Mon 12 Jun 1989 7:00pm  PDT