This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Monday 7th September 1987


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Three Doctors: Episode One Tue 28 Jul 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Wed 29 Jul 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Thu 30 Jul 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Fri 31 Jul 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontios: Movie Format Sat 1 Aug 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Mon 3 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Tue 4 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Wed 5 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Thu 6 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Fri 7 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 8 Aug 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Mon 10 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Tue 11 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Wed 12 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Thu 13 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Fri 14 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of Fire: Movie Format Sat 15 Aug 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Mon 17 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Tue 18 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Wed 19 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Thu 20 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Fri 21 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
KTEH Specials: A Conversation with Terry Nation (Factual) Sat 22 Aug 1987 11:15pm  PDT    Premiere
The Caves of Androzani: Movie Format Sat 22 Aug 1987 11:45pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Mon 24 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Tue 25 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Wed 26 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Thu 27 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Fri 28 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Movie Format Sat 29 Aug 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Mon 31 Aug 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Tue 1 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Wed 2 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Thu 3 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Fri 4 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sat 5 Sep 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Mon 7 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Tue 8 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Wed 9 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Thu 10 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Fri 11 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Movie Format Sat 12 Sep 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Mon 14 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Tue 15 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Wed 16 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Thu 17 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Fri 18 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Movie Format Sat 19 Sep 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Mon 21 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Tue 22 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Wed 23 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Thu 24 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Fri 25 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Movie Format Sat 26 Sep 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Mon 28 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Tue 29 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Wed 30 Sep 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Thu 1 Oct 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Fri 2 Oct 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Timelash: Movie Format Sat 3 Oct 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Mon 5 Oct 1987 7:30pm  PDT    
Robot: Part One Tue 6 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Two Wed 7 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Three Thu 8 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Robot: Part Four Fri 9 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 10 Oct 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Mon 12 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Tue 13 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Wed 14 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Thu 15 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Fri 16 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
An Unearthly Child: Movie Format Sat 17 Oct 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Mon 19 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Tue 20 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Wed 21 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Thu 22 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Fri 23 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks: Movie Format Sat 24 Oct 1987 11:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Mon 26 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Tue 27 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Wed 28 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Thu 29 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Fri 30 Oct 1987 7:00pm  PST    
The Edge of Destruction: Movie Format Sat 31 Oct 1987 11:00pm  PST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Mon 2 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Tue 3 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Wed 4 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Thu 5 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Fri 6 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: Movie Format Sat 7 Nov 1987 11:00pm  PST    
Planet of Evil: Part One Mon 9 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Tue 10 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Wed 11 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Thu 12 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Fri 13 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
The Aztecs: Movie Format Sat 14 Nov 1987 11:00pm  PST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Mon 16 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Tue 17 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Wed 18 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Thu 19 Nov 1987 7:00pm  PST