This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 18 March 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 18th October 1986


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Mon 1 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Tue 2 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Wed 3 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Thu 4 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Planet of Evil: Movie Format Thu 4 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (of 4) Fri 5 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Movie Format Fri 5 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Format Sat 6 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (of 4) Mon 8 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Tue 9 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Wed 10 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Thu 11 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Movie Format Thu 11 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Fri 12 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Movie Format Fri 12 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Black Orchid: Part One Sat 13 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Format Sat 13 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Black Orchid: Part Two Mon 15 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Mon 15 Sep 1986 8:00pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Tue 16 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Wed 17 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Thu 18 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Fri 19 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Format Sat 20 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Mon 22 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Tue 23 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Wed 24 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Thu 25 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Fri 26 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Format Sat 27 Sep 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Mon 29 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Tue 30 Sep 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Wed 1 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Thu 2 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Movie Format Thu 2 Oct 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Fri 3 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Movie Format Sat 4 Oct 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Format Sun 5 Oct 1986 ~1:15am  PDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Mon 6 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Tue 7 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Wed 8 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Thu 9 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Movie Format Thu 9 Oct 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Fri 10 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Robots of Death: Movie Format Sat 11 Oct 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Mon 13 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Tue 14 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Wed 15 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Thu 16 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Movie Format Thu 16 Oct 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Fri 17 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Movie Format Sat 18 Oct 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Mon 20 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Tue 21 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Wed 22 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Thu 23 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Fri 24 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Movie Format Fri 24 Oct 1986 11:15pm  PDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Movie Format Sat 25 Oct 1986 11:00pm  PDT    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Mon 27 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Tue 28 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Wed 29 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Thu 30 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Fri 31 Oct 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Invisible Enemy: Movie Format Sat 1 Nov 1986 11:00pm  PST    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Mon 3 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Tue 4 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Wed 5 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Thu 6 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Fri 7 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Image of the Fendahl: Movie Format Sat 8 Nov 1986 11:00pm  PST    
Who's Doctor Who (Factual) Sun 9 Nov 1986 7:35pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Mon 10 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Tue 11 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Wed 12 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Thu 13 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
An Unearthly Child Fri 14 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Sun Makers: Movie Format Sat 15 Nov 1986 11:00pm  PST    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Mon 17 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Tue 18 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Wed 19 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Thu 20 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Survivors Fri 21 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
Underworld: Movie Format Sat 22 Nov 1986 11:00pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Escape Mon 24 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Ambush Tue 25 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Expedition Wed 26 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Thu 27 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Fri 28 Nov 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Movie Format Sat 29 Nov 1986 11:00pm  PST    
The Edge of Destruction Mon 1 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Tue 2 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Wed 3 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Thu 4 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Fri 5 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Ribos Operation: Movie Format Sat 6 Dec 1986 11:00pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Mon 8 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Tue 9 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus Wed 10 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Thu 11 Dec 1986 7:30pm  PST