This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 18 March 2017

Listing entries including Wednesday 22nd June 1983


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Wed 25 May 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Thu 26 May 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Fri 27 May 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Tue 31 May 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Wed 1 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Thu 2 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Fri 3 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Mon 6 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Tue 7 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Wed 8 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Thu 9 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Fri 10 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Mon 13 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Tue 14 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Wed 15 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Thu 16 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Fri 17 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Mon 20 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Tue 21 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Wed 22 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Thu 23 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Fri 24 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Mon 27 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Tue 28 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Wed 29 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Thu 30 Jun 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Fri 1 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Mon 4 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Tue 5 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Part One Wed 6 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Thu 7 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Fri 8 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Mon 11 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Robots of Death: Part One Tue 12 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Wed 13 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Thu 14 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Fri 15 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Mon 18 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Tue 19 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Wed 20 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Thu 21 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Fri 22 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Mon 25 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Tue 26 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Wed 27 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Thu 28 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Fri 29 Jul 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Mon 1 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Tue 2 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Wed 3 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Thu 4 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Fri 5 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Mon 8 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Tue 9 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Wed 10 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Sun Makers: Part One Thu 11 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Fri 12 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Castrovalva: Movie Format Sat 13 Aug 1983 11:15pm  PDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Mon 15 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Tue 16 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Underworld: Part One Wed 17 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Underworld: Part Two Thu 18 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Underworld: Part Three Fri 19 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
Underworld: Part Four Mon 22 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Tue 23 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
KTEH Specials: An Interview with Tom Baker (Factual) Tue 23 Aug 1983 6:35pm  PDT    Premiere
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Wed 24 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Thu 25 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Thu 25 Aug 1983 6:30pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Fri 26 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Mon 29 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Tue 30 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Wed 31 Aug 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Thu 1 Sep 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Fri 2 Sep 1983 6:00pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Mon 5 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Tue 6 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Wed 7 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Thu 8 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Fri 9 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Mon 12 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Tue 13 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Wed 14 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Thu 15 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Fri 16 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Mon 19 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Tue 20 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Wed 21 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Thu 22 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Fri 23 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Mon 26 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Tue 27 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Wed 28 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Thu 29 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Fri 30 Sep 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Mon 3 Oct 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Tue 4 Oct 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Wed 5 Oct 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Thu 6 Oct 1983 7:30pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Fri 7 Oct 1983 7:30pm  PDT