This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 28 October 2017

Listing entries including Wednesday 24th March 1982


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Planet of Evil: Part One Mon 11 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Tue 12 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Wed 13 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Thu 14 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Fri 15 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Mon 18 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Tue 19 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Wed 20 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Thu 21 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Fri 22 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Mon 25 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Tue 26 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Wed 27 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Thu 28 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Fri 29 Jan 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Mon 1 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Tue 2 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Wed 3 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Thu 4 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Fri 5 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Mon 8 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Tue 9 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Wed 10 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Thu 11 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Fri 12 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Mon 15 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Tue 16 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Wed 17 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Thu 18 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Fri 19 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part One Mon 22 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Tue 23 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Wed 24 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Thu 25 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part One Fri 26 Feb 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Mon 1 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Mon 1 Mar 1982 6:30pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Tue 2 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Tue 2 Mar 1982 6:30pm  PST    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Wed 3 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Wed 3 Mar 1982 6:30pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Thu 4 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Fri 5 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Mon 8 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Fri 12 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Mon 15 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Tue 16 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Wed 17 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Thu 18 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Fri 19 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Mon 22 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Tue 23 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Wed 24 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Thu 25 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Fri 26 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Mon 29 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Tue 30 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Wed 31 Mar 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Thu 1 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Fri 2 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Underworld: Part One Mon 5 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Underworld: Part Two Tue 6 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Underworld: Part Three Wed 7 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
Underworld: Part Four Thu 8 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Fri 9 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Mon 12 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Tue 13 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Wed 14 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Thu 15 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Fri 16 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Mon 19 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Tue 20 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Wed 21 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Thu 22 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Fri 23 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Movie Format Sat 24 Apr 1982 11:15pm  PST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Mon 26 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Tue 27 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Wed 28 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Thu 29 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Fri 30 Apr 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Ark In Space: Movie Format Sat 1 May 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Mon 3 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Tue 4 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Wed 5 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Thu 6 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Fri 7 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Movie Format Sat 8 May 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Mon 10 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Tue 11 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Wed 12 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Thu 13 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Fri 14 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Movie Format Sat 15 May 1982 11:15pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Mon 17 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Tue 18 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Wed 19 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Thu 20 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Fri 21 May 1982 6:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Movie Format Sat 22 May 1982 11:15pm  PDT