This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KQED Plus

Broadcast DatesKQED Plus

Last updated 30 December 2017

Listing entries including Wednesday 18th September 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Rise of the Cybermen Mon 31 Aug 2009 5:00am  PDT    
Cybermen (Factual) Mon 31 Aug 2009 5:46am  PDT    
The Age of Steel Sun 6 Sep 2009 11:00pm  PDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Sun 6 Sep 2009 11:45pm  PDT    
The Idiot's Lantern Mon 7 Sep 2009 12:00am  PDT    
The Writer's Tale (Factual) Mon 7 Sep 2009 12:45am  PDT    
The Age of Steel Mon 7 Sep 2009 5:00am  PDT    
From Zero to Hero (Factual) Mon 7 Sep 2009 5:45am  PDT    
The Impossible Planet Sun 13 Sep 2009 11:00pm  PDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Sun 13 Sep 2009 11:46pm  PDT    
The Satan Pit Mon 14 Sep 2009 12:00am  PDT    
Religion, Myths and Legends (Factual) Mon 14 Sep 2009 12:47am  PDT    
The Impossible Planet Mon 14 Sep 2009 5:00am  PDT    
You've Got the Look (Factual) Mon 14 Sep 2009 5:46am  PDT    
Love & Monsters Sun 4 Oct 2009 11:00pm  PDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Sun 4 Oct 2009 11:45pm  PDT    
Fear Her Mon 5 Oct 2009 12:00am  PDT    
The Fright Stuff (Factual) Mon 5 Oct 2009 12:45am  PDT    
Love & Monsters Mon 5 Oct 2009 5:00am  PDT    
The New World of Dr Who (Factual) Mon 5 Oct 2009 5:45am  PDT    
Army of Ghosts Sun 11 Oct 2009 11:00pm  PDT    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Sun 11 Oct 2009 11:45pm  PDT    
Doomsday Mon 12 Oct 2009 12:00am  PDT    
Finale (Factual) Mon 12 Oct 2009 12:47am  PDT    
Army of Ghosts Mon 12 Oct 2009 5:00am  PDT    
Welcome to Torchwood (Factual) Mon 12 Oct 2009 5:45am  PDT    
Dr Who: Quantum Physicist (Factual) Mon 30 Oct 2017 12:30am  PDT