This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

SPACE

Broadcast DatesSPACE

Last updated 17 November 2018

Listing entries including Monday 12th November 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Rosa Mon 22 Oct 2018 2:30am  EDT    
Rosa Mon 22 Oct 2018 4:55am  EDT    
Rosa Wed 24 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Rosa Thu 25 Oct 2018 1:55am  EDT    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 28 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Arachnids In The UK Mon 29 Oct 2018 2:30am  EDT    
Arachnids In The UK Mon 29 Oct 2018 4:55am  EDT    
Arachnids In The UK Wed 31 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Arachnids In The UK Thu 1 Nov 2018 1:55am  EDT    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 4 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Tsuranga Conundrum Mon 5 Nov 2018 2:30am  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Wed 7 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Thu 8 Nov 2018 1:55am  EST    
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 11 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
Demons Of The Punjab Mon 12 Nov 2018 3:50am  EST    
Demons Of The Punjab Wed 14 Nov 2018 9:00pm  EST    
Demons Of The Punjab Thu 15 Nov 2018 2:55am  EST    
Kerblam! Sun 18 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
Kerblam! Mon 19 Nov 2018 1:40am  EST    
Kerblam! Mon 19 Nov 2018 4:55am  EST    
Kerblam! Wed 21 Nov 2018 9:00pm  EST    
Kerblam! Thu 22 Nov 2018 2:55am  EST    
The Witchfinders Sun 25 Nov 2018 8:00pm  EST    Premiere
The Witchfinders Mon 26 Nov 2018 1:20am  EST    
The Witchfinders Mon 26 Nov 2018 4:25am  EST    
The Witchfinders Wed 28 Nov 2018 9:00pm  EST    
The Witchfinders Thu 29 Nov 2018 2:55am  EST