This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WQED

Broadcast DatesWQED

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 2nd April 2000


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Robots of Death: Part One Sat 1 Apr 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sat 8 Apr 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sat 15 Apr 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sat 22 Apr 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 29 Apr 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sat 6 May 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sat 13 May 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sat 27 May 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 17 Jun 2000 11:31pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 24 Jun 2000 11:31pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sat 1 Jul 2000 11:29pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sat 15 Jul 2000 11:31pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sat 22 Jul 2000 11:31pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sat 29 Jul 2000 11:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sat 29 Jul 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sat 19 Aug 2000 ~11:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sat 19 Aug 2000 ~11:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sat 19 Aug 2000 ~11:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part One Sat 19 Aug 2000 ~11:30pm  EDT    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Sat 19 Aug 2000 ~11:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sat 26 Aug 2000 11:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sat 26 Aug 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sat 2 Sep 2000 11:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sat 2 Sep 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sat 9 Sep 2000 11:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sat 9 Sep 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sat 23 Sep 2000 11:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sat 23 Sep 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sat 30 Sep 2000 11:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sat 30 Sep 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sat 7 Oct 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part One Sun 8 Oct 2000 12:00am  EDT    
Underworld: Part Two Sat 14 Oct 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Three Sun 15 Oct 2000 12:00am  EDT    
National Doctor Who Night (Factual) Sat 21 Oct 2000 10:05pm  EDT    Premiere
Underworld: Part Four Sat 28 Oct 2000 11:30pm  EDT    
Resistance is Useless (Factual) Sun 29 Oct 2000 12:00am  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sat 4 Nov 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sun 5 Nov 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sat 18 Nov 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sun 19 Nov 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sat 25 Nov 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sun 26 Nov 2000 12:00am  EST    
National Doctor Who Night (Factual) Sat 2 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sat 16 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sun 17 Dec 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sat 23 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sun 24 Dec 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sat 30 Dec 2000 11:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sun 31 Dec 2000 12:00am  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sat 6 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sun 7 Jan 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sat 13 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sun 14 Jan 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sat 20 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sun 21 Jan 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sat 27 Jan 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sun 28 Jan 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sat 3 Feb 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sun 4 Feb 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sat 17 Feb 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sun 18 Feb 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sat 24 Feb 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sun 25 Feb 2001 12:00am  EST    
30 Years In The TARDIS (Factual) Sat 3 Mar 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Web Planet: (all parts) Sun 4 Mar 2001 1:00am  EST    
Doctor Who Night with John Levene (Factual) Sat 10 Mar 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Sat 31 Mar 2001 11:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Sun 1 Apr 2001 12:00am  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Sat 7 Apr 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Sun 8 Apr 2001 12:00am  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Sat 14 Apr 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Sun 15 Apr 2001 12:00am  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 21 Apr 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 22 Apr 2001 12:00am  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 28 Apr 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 29 Apr 2001 12:00am  EDT    
City of Death: Part One Sat 5 May 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part Two Sun 6 May 2001 12:00am  EDT    
City of Death: Part Three Sat 12 May 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
City of Death: Part Four Sun 13 May 2001 12:00am  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sat 26 May 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sun 27 May 2001 12:00am  EDT    
Doctor Who Pledge Night and DVD Preview (Related) Sat 9 Jun 2001 10:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sat 16 Jun 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sun 17 Jun 2001 12:00am  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sat 23 Jun 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sun 24 Jun 2001 12:00am  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sat 30 Jun 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sun 1 Jul 2001 12:00am  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Sat 7 Jul 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Sun 8 Jul 2001 12:00am  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sat 14 Jul 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sun 15 Jul 2001 12:00am  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sat 21 Jul 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sun 22 Jul 2001 12:00am  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sat 28 Jul 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sun 29 Jul 2001 12:00am  EDT    
Meglos: Part One Sat 25 Aug 2001 11:30pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Two Sun 26 Aug 2001 12:00am  EDT