This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 11 April 2021

Listing entries including Sunday 25th October 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Awakening: Part Two Mon 28 Sep 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part One Tue 29 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Two Tue 29 Sep 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Three Wed 30 Sep 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Four Wed 30 Sep 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part One Thu 1 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Thu 1 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Fri 2 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Fri 2 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part One Sat 3 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Two Sat 3 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Three Sat 3 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Four Sat 3 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sun 4 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sun 4 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sun 4 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sun 4 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Mon 5 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Mon 5 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Tue 6 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Tue 6 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Wed 7 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Wed 7 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Thu 8 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Thu 8 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Fri 9 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Fri 9 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Fri 9 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Fri 9 Oct 2020 9:30pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Sat 10 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Sat 10 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sat 10 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sat 10 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part One Sun 11 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Two Sun 11 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Three Sun 11 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Four Sun 11 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Mon 12 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Mon 12 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Tue 13 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Tue 13 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Wed 14 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Wed 14 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Thu 15 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Thu 15 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Fri 16 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Fri 16 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part One Sat 17 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Two Sat 17 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Three Sat 17 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Four Sat 17 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part One Sun 18 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Sun 18 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Three Sun 18 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Four Sun 18 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Mon 19 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Mon 19 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Tue 20 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Tue 20 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Tue 20 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Tue 20 Oct 2020 9:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Wed 21 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Wed 21 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Wed 21 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Wed 21 Oct 2020 9:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Thu 22 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Thu 22 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Thu 22 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Thu 22 Oct 2020 9:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Fri 23 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Fri 23 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Fri 23 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Fri 23 Oct 2020 9:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part One Sat 24 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sat 24 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sat 24 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sat 24 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part One Sun 25 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part Two Sun 25 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part Three Sun 25 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part Four Sun 25 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part One Mon 26 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Mon 26 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Tue 27 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Tue 27 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part One Wed 28 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Wed 28 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Thu 29 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Thu 29 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part One Fri 30 Oct 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Two Fri 30 Oct 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Fri 30 Oct 2020 9:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sat 31 Oct 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sat 31 Oct 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sat 31 Oct 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sat 31 Oct 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Castrovalva: Part One Sun 1 Nov 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Two Sun 1 Nov 2020 6:30pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Three Sun 1 Nov 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Four Sun 1 Nov 2020 7:30pm  EST