This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 13 April 2019

Listing entries including Tuesday 5th March 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sat 23 Feb 2019 7:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 24 Feb 2019 7:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 24 Feb 2019 7:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 24 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 24 Feb 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Mon 25 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Mon 25 Feb 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Tue 26 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Tue 26 Feb 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Wed 27 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Wed 27 Feb 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus Thu 28 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Thu 28 Feb 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Fri 1 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Fri 1 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sat 2 Mar 2019 6:00pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sat 2 Mar 2019 6:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sat 2 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EST    
Planet of Giants Sat 2 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sun 3 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sun 3 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sun 3 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sun 3 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Mon 4 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
Planet of Giants Mon 4 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Tue 5 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Tue 5 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Wed 6 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Wed 6 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Thu 7 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Thu 7 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EST    
The Romans: Conspiracy Fri 8 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
The Romans: Inferno Fri 8 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Sat 9 Mar 2019 6:00pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Sat 9 Mar 2019 6:30pm  EST    
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Sat 9 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EST    
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Sat 9 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part One Sun 10 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sun 10 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sun 10 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sun 10 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet Mon 11 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Mon 11 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Tue 12 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Tue 12 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Invasion Wed 13 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: The Centre Wed 13 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum Thu 14 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Thu 14 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Fri 15 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Fri 15 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sat 16 Mar 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sat 16 Mar 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sat 16 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: Inferno Sat 16 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Sun 17 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Sun 17 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sun 17 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sun 17 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Mon 18 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Mon 18 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Tue 19 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Tue 19 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Wed 20 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Wed 20 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Thu 21 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Thu 21 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Fri 22 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Fri 22 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet Sat 23 Mar 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Sat 23 Mar 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Sat 23 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Sat 23 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sun 24 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sun 24 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sun 24 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sun 24 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Mon 25 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague Mon 25 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return Tue 26 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Tue 26 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Wed 27 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Wed 27 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Thu 28 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Thu 28 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Fri 29 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Fri 29 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: Invasion Sat 30 Mar 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Web Planet: The Centre Sat 30 Mar 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum Sat 30 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sat 30 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sun 31 Mar 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sun 31 Mar 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sun 31 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sun 31 Mar 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Mon 1 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Mon 1 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Tue 2 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Tue 2 Apr 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Wed 3 Apr 2019 8:00pm  EDT