This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

MPT Maryland

Broadcast DatesMPT Maryland

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 20th April 2008


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Sun 3 Feb 2008 12:44am  EST    
The End Of The World Sun 10 Feb 2008 12:00am  EST    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Sun 10 Feb 2008 12:45am  EST    
The Unquiet Dead Sun 17 Feb 2008 12:00am  EST    
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Sun 17 Feb 2008 12:45am  EST    
Aliens of London Sun 24 Feb 2008 12:00am  EST    
I Get a Sidekick out of You (Factual) Sun 24 Feb 2008 12:46am  EST    
World War Three Sun 23 Mar 2008 12:00am  EDT    
Why on Earth? (Factual) Sun 23 Mar 2008 12:45am  EDT    
Dalek Sun 30 Mar 2008 12:00am  EDT    
The Daleks (Factual) Sun 30 Mar 2008 12:46am  EDT    
The Long Game Sun 6 Apr 2008 12:00am  EDT    
The Dark Side (Factual) Sun 6 Apr 2008 12:45am  EDT    
Father's Day Sun 13 Apr 2008 12:00am  EDT    
Time Trouble (Factual) Sun 13 Apr 2008 12:45am  EDT    
The Empty Child Sun 20 Apr 2008 12:00am  EDT    
Special Effects (Factual) Sun 20 Apr 2008 12:45am  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Sun 27 Apr 2008 12:00am  EDT    
Weird Science (Factual) Sun 27 Apr 2008 12:45am  EDT    
Boom Town Sun 4 May 2008 12:00am  EDT    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Sun 4 May 2008 12:45am  EDT    
Bad Wolf Sun 25 May 2008 12:00am  EDT    
The World of Who (Factual) Sun 25 May 2008 12:45am  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Sun 29 Jun 2008 12:00am  EDT    
The Last Battle (Factual) Sun 29 Jun 2008 12:46am  EDT