This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in United Kingdom


See broadcasts for BBC Radio 3Regenerations

Last updated 02 January 2017
Regenerations
Broadcast: Saturday 1st December 2001
9:50pm-10:45pm GMT » Premiere »
BBC Radio 3 - see BBC's Genome Entry
Google
Featuring: Tim Loane, Michelle Doherty, Justine Mitchell, Richard Dormer, Michael Colgan, Thomas Lappton, Richard Dormer, Sophie Aldred, Tom Baker

A group of six friends reunite fortheir annual Doctor Who convention. However, at this year's event it emerges that one of them is a traitor.Only one person might yet be able to save the day: "the Doctor".


Synopsis Source: Radio Times
Broadcast Source: BBC
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Friday 30th November 2001:
BBC Radio 3 http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio3/
Realplayer High http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio3/ram/r3g2.ram
Realplayer Medium http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio3/ram/fmv5.ram
BBC Radio 3 is also testing out streaming with Windows Media Player. The Player won't let me see the direct links, so you will have to go to Radio 3's site and link from there.
Sat 9:50-10:45PM GMT (4:50-5:45PM EST, 1:50-2:45PM PST, Sun 8:50-9:45AM AEDT) Regenerations
Regenerations is a BBC Radio 3 Drama. Tom Baker and Sophie Aldred play themselves at a Doctor Who convention. But strange things are happening at the convention. Should be a fun play to listen to, if you still have an internet connection.