This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

ABC

Broadcast DatesABC

Last updated 11 November 2018

Listing entries including Monday 12th November 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Girl Who Died Thu 30 Aug 2018 4:12pm  AEST    
The Woman Who Lived Fri 31 Aug 2018 5:12am  AEST    
The Woman Who Lived Fri 31 Aug 2018 4:12pm  AEST    
The Zygon Invasion Mon 3 Sep 2018 4:12am  AEST    
The Zygon Invasion Mon 3 Sep 2018 4:13pm  AEST    
The Zygon Inversion Tue 4 Sep 2018 5:11am  AEST    
The Zygon Inversion Tue 4 Sep 2018 4:13pm  AEST    
Sleep No More Wed 5 Sep 2018 5:13am  AEST    
Sleep No More Wed 5 Sep 2018 4:14pm  AEST    
Face The Raven Thu 6 Sep 2018 5:11am  AEST    
Face The Raven Thu 6 Sep 2018 4:11pm  AEST    
Blink Fri 7 Sep 2018 3:36am  AEST    
Vincent and the Doctor Fri 7 Sep 2018 4:24am  AEST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 7 Sep 2018 5:12am  AEST    
Heaven Sent Fri 7 Sep 2018 4:05pm  AEST    
The Day of The Doctor Mon 10 Sep 2018 1:44am  AEST    
The Empty Child Mon 10 Sep 2018 3:02am  AEST    
Silence in the Library Mon 10 Sep 2018 3:46am  AEST    
Hell Bent Mon 10 Sep 2018 3:57pm  AEST    
The Husbands of River Song Tue 11 Sep 2018 4:16am  AEST    
Midnight Tue 11 Sep 2018 5:14am  AEST    
Journey's End Wed 12 Sep 2018 4:06am  AEST    
The Doctor's Wife Wed 12 Sep 2018 5:11am  AEST    
The Eleventh Hour Thu 13 Sep 2018 3:21am  AEST    
Dalek Thu 13 Sep 2018 4:26am  AEST    
Rose Thu 13 Sep 2018 5:13am  AEST    
The Doctor Dances Fri 14 Sep 2018 3:32am  AEST    
Turn Left Fri 14 Sep 2018 4:18am  AEST    
Doomsday Fri 14 Sep 2018 5:10am  AEST    
School Reunion Mon 17 Sep 2018 2:22am  AEST    
Twice Upon A Time Mon 17 Sep 2018 3:08am  AEST    
Partners in Crime Mon 17 Sep 2018 4:10am  AEST    
The Pilot Tue 18 Sep 2018 4:22am  AEST    
Smile Tue 18 Sep 2018 5:12am  AEST    
Thin Ice Wed 19 Sep 2018 2:49am  AEST    
Knock Knock Wed 19 Sep 2018 3:36am  AEST    
Oxygen Wed 19 Sep 2018 4:23am  AEST    
Extremis Wed 19 Sep 2018 5:09am  AEST    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Thu 20 Sep 2018 2:56am  AEST    
The Lie Of The Land Thu 20 Sep 2018 3:44am  AEST    
Empress Of Mars Thu 20 Sep 2018 4:30am  AEST    
The Eaters of Light Thu 20 Sep 2018 5:16am  AEST    
World Enough And Time Fri 21 Sep 2018 4:08am  AEST    
The Doctor Falls Fri 21 Sep 2018 4:57am  AEST    
News Breakfast (Related) Mon 1 Oct 2018 6:00am  AEST    Premiere
Blink Fri 5 Oct 2018 1:57am  AEST    
Vincent and the Doctor Fri 5 Oct 2018 2:42am  AEST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 5 Oct 2018 3:30am  AEST    
Heaven Sent Fri 5 Oct 2018 4:16am  AEST    
The Day of The Doctor Mon 8 Oct 2018 2:12am  AEDT    
The Empty Child Mon 8 Oct 2018 3:30am  AEDT    
Silence in the Library Mon 8 Oct 2018 4:15am  AEDT    
News Breakfast (Related) Mon 8 Oct 2018 6:00am  AEDT    Premiere
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Mon 8 Oct 2018 5:55pm  AEDT  0.48m  19Premiere
The Husbands of River Song Tue 9 Oct 2018 4:15am  AEDT    
Midnight Tue 9 Oct 2018 5:13am  AEDT    
Journey's End Wed 10 Oct 2018 4:06am  AEDT    
The Doctor's Wife Wed 10 Oct 2018 5:11am  AEDT    
The Eleventh Hour Thu 11 Oct 2018 3:21am  AEDT    
Dalek Thu 11 Oct 2018 4:26am  AEDT    
Rose Thu 11 Oct 2018 5:13am  AEDT    
The Doctor Dances Fri 12 Oct 2018 3:37am  AEDT    
Turn Left Fri 12 Oct 2018 4:21am  AEDT    
Doomsday Fri 12 Oct 2018 5:12am  AEDT    
The Ghost Monument Mon 15 Oct 2018 5:59pm  AEDT  (i)0.32m  Premiere
Extremis Wed 17 Oct 2018 2:29am  AEDT    
School Reunion Wed 17 Oct 2018 3:20am  AEDT    
Twice Upon A Time Wed 17 Oct 2018 4:06am  AEDT    
Partners in Crime Wed 17 Oct 2018 5:09am  AEDT    
The Doctor Falls Thu 18 Oct 2018 4:57am  AEDT    
Rosa Mon 22 Oct 2018 6:08pm  AEDT  (i)0.33m  Premiere
Arachnids In The UK Mon 29 Oct 2018 6:08pm  AEDT  (i)0.33m  Premiere
Blink Fri 2 Nov 2018 2:43am  AEDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Fri 2 Nov 2018 3:28am  AEDT    
The Girl in the Fireplace Fri 2 Nov 2018 4:17am  AEDT    
Heaven Sent Fri 2 Nov 2018 5:04am  AEDT    
The Day of The Doctor Mon 5 Nov 2018 2:13am  AEDT    
The Empty Child Mon 5 Nov 2018 3:31am  AEDT    
Silence in the Library Mon 5 Nov 2018 4:15am  AEDT    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Mon 5 Nov 2018 6:07pm  AEDT  (i)0.31m  Premiere
The Husbands of River Song Tue 6 Nov 2018 4:15am  AEDT    
Midnight Tue 6 Nov 2018 5:14am  AEDT    
Journey's End Wed 7 Nov 2018 4:06am  AEDT    
The Doctor's Wife Wed 7 Nov 2018 5:11am  AEDT    
The Eleventh Hour Thu 8 Nov 2018 3:19am  AEDT    
Dalek Thu 8 Nov 2018 4:24am  AEDT    
Rose Thu 8 Nov 2018 5:12am  AEDT    
The Doctor Dances Fri 9 Nov 2018 3:36am  AEDT    
Turn Left Fri 9 Nov 2018 4:21am  AEDT    
Doomsday Fri 9 Nov 2018 5:11am  AEDT    
Demons Of The Punjab Mon 12 Nov 2018 6:07pm  AEDT    Premiere
Extremis Fri 16 Nov 2018 2:31am  AEDT    
School Reunion Fri 16 Nov 2018 3:21am  AEDT    
Twice Upon A Time Fri 16 Nov 2018 4:07am  AEDT    
Partners in Crime Fri 16 Nov 2018 5:09am  AEDT    
Kerblam! Mon 19 Nov 2018 6:09pm  AEDT    Premiere