This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 25 February 2024

Listing entries including Sunday 11th June 2023


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Day of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 22 Apr 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sun 23 Apr 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode One Sun 23 Apr 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 29 Apr 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 29 Apr 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 30 Apr 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Three Sun 30 Apr 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 6 May 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sat 6 May 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 7 May 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sun 7 May 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sat 13 May 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sat 13 May 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sun 14 May 2023 12:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sun 14 May 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sun 14 May 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sun 14 May 2023 5:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sat 20 May 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sat 20 May 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sun 21 May 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sun 21 May 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sat 27 May 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sat 27 May 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sun 28 May 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sun 28 May 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sat 3 Jun 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sat 3 Jun 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sun 4 Jun 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sun 4 Jun 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~7:05pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~7:40pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~8:15pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~8:50pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~9:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~10:05pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~10:40pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Sat 10 Jun 2023 ~11:20pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sat 17 Jun 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sat 17 Jun 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sun 18 Jun 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sun 18 Jun 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sat 24 Jun 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sat 24 Jun 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sun 25 Jun 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sun 25 Jun 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sat 1 Jul 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sat 1 Jul 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sun 2 Jul 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sun 2 Jul 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sat 8 Jul 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sat 8 Jul 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sun 9 Jul 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sun 9 Jul 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sat 15 Jul 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sat 15 Jul 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sun 16 Jul 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sun 16 Jul 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sat 22 Jul 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sat 22 Jul 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sun 23 Jul 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sun 23 Jul 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Sat 29 Jul 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Sat 29 Jul 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Sun 30 Jul 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Sun 30 Jul 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Sat 5 Aug 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Sat 5 Aug 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Sun 6 Aug 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Sun 6 Aug 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Sat 12 Aug 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Sat 12 Aug 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Sun 13 Aug 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Sun 13 Aug 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 19 Aug 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 19 Aug 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Sun 20 Aug 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 20 Aug 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 26 Aug 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 26 Aug 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Three Sun 27 Aug 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 27 Aug 2023 4:30am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Sat 2 Sep 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Sat 2 Sep 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Sun 3 Sep 2023 4:00am  PDT    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Sun 3 Sep 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Sat 9 Sep 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Sat 9 Sep 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Sun 10 Sep 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Sun 10 Sep 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Sat 16 Sep 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Sat 16 Sep 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Sun 17 Sep 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Sun 17 Sep 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Sat 23 Sep 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Sat 23 Sep 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Sun 24 Sep 2023 4:00am  PDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Sun 24 Sep 2023 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sat 30 Sep 2023 11:00pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Sat 30 Sep 2023 11:30pm  PDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sun 1 Oct 2023 4:00am  PDT