This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

TPT

Broadcast DatesTPT

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 9th April 2000


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Robot: Part One Sat 8 May 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Robot: Part Two Sat 15 May 1999 11:45pm  CDT    
Robot: Part Three Sat 22 May 1999 11:45pm  CDT    
Robot: Part Four Sat 29 May 1999 11:45pm  CDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Sat 5 Jun 1999 11:45pm  CDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sat 12 Jun 1999 11:45pm  CDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sat 19 Jun 1999 11:35pm  CDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sat 26 Jun 1999 11:35pm  CDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Sat 3 Jul 1999 11:40pm  CDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Sat 10 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sat 17 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sat 24 Jul 1999 11:40pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 31 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sat 7 Aug 1999 10:15pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Sat 7 Aug 1999 10:45pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sat 7 Aug 1999 11:15pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sat 14 Aug 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sat 21 Aug 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sat 28 Aug 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sat 4 Sep 1999 11:35pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Sat 11 Sep 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sat 18 Sep 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sat 25 Sep 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sat 2 Oct 1999 11:45pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Sat 9 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sat 16 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 23 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sat 30 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sat 6 Nov 1999 11:30pm  CST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sat 13 Nov 1999 11:45pm  CST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sat 20 Nov 1999 11:30pm  CST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sat 27 Nov 1999 11:45pm  CST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sat 18 Dec 1999 11:45pm  CST    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 25 Dec 1999 11:30pm  CST    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 1 Jan 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sat 8 Jan 2000 11:45pm  CST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sat 15 Jan 2000 11:40pm  CST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sat 22 Jan 2000 11:45pm  CST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sat 29 Jan 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sat 5 Feb 2000 11:35pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sat 12 Feb 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sat 19 Feb 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sat 26 Feb 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sat 4 Mar 2000 10:05pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sat 4 Mar 2000 10:30pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sat 4 Mar 2000 10:55pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 4 Mar 2000 11:45pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sat 11 Mar 2000 11:35pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sat 18 Mar 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sat 25 Mar 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Sat 1 Apr 2000 11:45pm  CST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Sat 8 Apr 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Sat 15 Apr 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Sat 22 Apr 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sat 29 Apr 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sat 6 May 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sun 7 May 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sat 13 May 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sun 14 May 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sat 20 May 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sun 21 May 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part One Sat 27 May 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part One Sun 28 May 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sat 3 Jun 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sun 4 Jun 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sat 10 Jun 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sun 11 Jun 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sat 17 Jun 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sun 18 Jun 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sat 24 Jun 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part One Sun 25 Jun 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sat 1 Jul 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Sun 2 Jul 2000 5:35am  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sat 8 Jul 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Sun 9 Jul 2000 5:35am  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sat 15 Jul 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Sun 16 Jul 2000 5:35am  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 22 Jul 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sun 23 Jul 2000 5:35am  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 29 Jul 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sun 30 Jul 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sat 5 Aug 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sun 6 Aug 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sat 12 Aug 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sun 13 Aug 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sat 19 Aug 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sun 20 Aug 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sat 26 Aug 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sun 27 Aug 2000 5:30am  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Sat 2 Sep 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Sun 3 Sep 2000 5:30am  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Sat 9 Sep 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Sun 10 Sep 2000 5:30am  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sat 16 Sep 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sun 17 Sep 2000 5:30am  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sat 23 Sep 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sun 24 Sep 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sat 30 Sep 2000 11:30pm  CDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sun 1 Oct 2000 5:30am  CDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sat 7 Oct 2000 11:30pm  CDT