This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Starz

Broadcast DatesStarz

Last updated 17 February 2015

Listing Torchwood entries including Wednesday 16th October 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The New World Fri 8 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The New World Fri 8 Jul 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
The New World Sun 10 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
The New World Mon 11 Jul 2011 1:00am  EDT    
The New World Wed 13 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
The New World Thu 14 Jul 2011 1:10am  EDT    
The New World Fri 15 Jul 2011 12:20am  EDT    
Rendition Fri 15 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Rendition Fri 15 Jul 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
Rendition Sun 17 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
Rendition Mon 18 Jul 2011 12:50am  EDT    
Dead of Night Fri 22 Jul 2011 2:00am  EDT    Premiere
Dead of Night Fri 22 Jul 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
Dead of Night Sun 24 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
Dead of Night Mon 25 Jul 2011 1:00am  EDT    
Escape to L.A. Fri 29 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Escape to L.A. Fri 29 Jul 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
Escape to L.A. Sun 31 Jul 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
Escape to L.A. Mon 1 Aug 2011 1:05am  EDT    
The Categories of Life Fri 5 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Categories of Life Fri 5 Aug 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
The Categories of Life Sun 7 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
The Categories of Life Mon 8 Aug 2011 12:50am  EDT    
The Middle Men Fri 12 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Middle Men Fri 12 Aug 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
The Middle Men Sun 14 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
The Middle Men Mon 15 Aug 2011 2:05am  EDT    
Immortal Sins Fri 19 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Immortal Sins Fri 19 Aug 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
Immortal Sins Sun 21 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
Immortal Sins Mon 22 Aug 2011 12:40am  EDT    
End of the Road Fri 26 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
End of the Road Fri 26 Aug 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
End of the Road Sun 28 Aug 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
End of the Road Mon 29 Aug 2011 1:05am  EDT    
The Gathering Fri 2 Sep 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Gathering Fri 2 Sep 2011 11:00pm  EDT    
The Gathering Sun 4 Sep 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
The Gathering Mon 5 Sep 2011 12:50am  EDT    
The Gathering Wed 7 Sep 2011 10:00pm  EDT    
The Gathering Thu 8 Sep 2011 1:00am  EDT    
The Blood Line Fri 9 Sep 2011 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Blood Line Fri 9 Sep 2011 11:00pm  EDT