This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Watch

Broadcast DatesW

Last updated 12 December 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 12th October 2013


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Family of Blood Thu 3 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Family of Blood Thu 3 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
Blink Fri 4 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Blink Fri 4 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
The Impossible Astronaut Sun 6 Oct 2013 11:00am  BST    
Day of the Moon Sun 6 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Sun 6 Oct 2013 1:00pm  BST    
The Doctor's Wife Sun 6 Oct 2013 2:00pm  BST    
The Rebel Flesh Sun 6 Oct 2013 3:00pm  BST    
The Almost People Sun 6 Oct 2013 4:00pm  BST    
A Good Man Goes to War Sun 6 Oct 2013 5:00pm  BST    
Utopia Mon 7 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Utopia Mon 7 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
The Sound of Drums Tue 8 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Sound of Drums Tue 8 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
Let's Kill Hitler Tue 8 Oct 2013 8:00pm  BST    
Last of the Time Lords Wed 9 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Last of the Time Lords Wed 9 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
Partners in Crime Thu 10 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Partners in Crime Thu 10 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 11 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Fires of Pompeii Fri 11 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
The First Doctor (Factual) Sat 12 Oct 2013 2:00pm  BST    Premiere
The Aztecs: Omnibus Sat 12 Oct 2013 2:30pm  BST    
The Companions (Factual) Sat 12 Oct 2013 4:30pm  BST    Premiere
Doctor Who Explained (Factual) Sat 12 Oct 2013 5:30pm  BST    Premiere
Voyage of the Damned Sat 12 Oct 2013 6:30pm  BST    
Doctor Who at the Proms 2010 Extended (Music) Sun 13 Oct 2013 7:40am  BST    
The Companions (Factual) Sun 13 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Doctor Who Explained (Factual) Sun 13 Oct 2013 1:00pm  BST    
The Second Doctor (Factual) Sun 13 Oct 2013 2:00pm  BST    Premiere
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Omnibus Sun 13 Oct 2013 2:30pm  BST    
Doctor Who at the Proms 2010 Extended (Music) Sun 13 Oct 2013 4:30pm  BST    
Planet of the Ood Mon 14 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Planet of the Ood Mon 14 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Tue 15 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Tue 15 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
Night Terrors Tue 15 Oct 2013 8:00pm  BST    
The Poison Sky Wed 16 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Poison Sky Wed 16 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
The Doctor's Daughter Thu 17 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Doctor's Daughter Thu 17 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
Tooth and Claw Fri 18 Oct 2013 1:45am  BST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 18 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 18 Oct 2013 6:00pm  BST    
The Impossible Planet Sat 19 Oct 2013 1:45am  BST    
The Third Doctor (Factual) Sat 19 Oct 2013 2:00pm  BST    Premiere
Spearhead From Space: Omnibus Sat 19 Oct 2013 2:30pm  BST    
Planet of the Dead Sun 20 Oct 2013 9:40am  BST    
The Waters of Mars Sun 20 Oct 2013 11:00am  BST    
The Fourth Doctor (Factual) Sun 20 Oct 2013 2:00pm  BST    Premiere
Pyramids of Mars: Omnibus Sun 20 Oct 2013 2:30pm  BST    
Silence in the Library Mon 21 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Forest of the Dead Tue 22 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 22 Oct 2013 8:00pm  BST    
Midnight Wed 23 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Turn Left Thu 24 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
The Stolen Earth Fri 25 Oct 2013 12:00pm  BST    
Journey's End Fri 25 Oct 2013 2:00pm  BST    
The Next Doctor Fri 25 Oct 2013 3:20pm  BST    
The Eleventh Hour Fri 25 Oct 2013 4:35pm  BST    
The Fifth Doctor (Factual) Sat 26 Oct 2013 2:00pm  BST    Premiere
Earthshock: Omnibus Sat 26 Oct 2013 2:30pm  BST    
The End of Time: Part One Sun 27 Oct 2013 12:50pm  GMT    
The Sixth Doctor (Factual) Sun 27 Oct 2013 2:00pm  GMT    Premiere
Vengeance on Varos: Omnibus Sun 27 Oct 2013 2:30pm  GMT    
Victory of the Daleks Mon 28 Oct 2013 8:00am  GMT    
Victory of the Daleks Mon 28 Oct 2013 3:00pm  GMT    
The Time of Angels Mon 28 Oct 2013 4:00pm  GMT    
Flesh and Stone Mon 28 Oct 2013 5:00pm  GMT    
The Vampires of Venice Tue 29 Oct 2013 8:00am  GMT    
The Hungry Earth Tue 29 Oct 2013 12:00pm  GMT    
The Vampires of Venice Tue 29 Oct 2013 3:00pm  GMT    
Amy's Choice Tue 29 Oct 2013 4:00pm  GMT    
The Hungry Earth Tue 29 Oct 2013 5:00pm  GMT    
Tooth and Claw Wed 30 Oct 2013 1:45am  GMT    
Cold Blood Wed 30 Oct 2013 8:00am  GMT    
The Lodger Wed 30 Oct 2013 12:00pm  GMT    
Cold Blood Wed 30 Oct 2013 3:00pm  GMT    
Vincent and the Doctor Wed 30 Oct 2013 4:00pm  GMT    
The Lodger Wed 30 Oct 2013 5:00pm  GMT    
The Pandorica Opens Thu 31 Oct 2013 8:00am  GMT    
The Impossible Astronaut Thu 31 Oct 2013 12:00pm  GMT    
The Pandorica Opens Thu 31 Oct 2013 3:00pm  GMT    
The Big Bang Thu 31 Oct 2013 4:00pm  GMT    
The Impossible Astronaut Thu 31 Oct 2013 5:00pm  GMT    
The Impossible Planet Fri 1 Nov 2013 1:45am  GMT    
Day of the Moon Fri 1 Nov 2013 8:00am  GMT    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 1 Nov 2013 12:00pm  GMT    
Day of the Moon Fri 1 Nov 2013 3:00pm  GMT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Fri 1 Nov 2013 4:00pm  GMT    
The Doctor's Wife Fri 1 Nov 2013 5:00pm  GMT    
The Satan Pit Sat 2 Nov 2013 1:45am  GMT    
The Seventh Doctor (Factual) Sat 2 Nov 2013 2:00pm  GMT    Premiere
Battlefield: Omnibus Sat 2 Nov 2013 2:30pm  GMT    
The Christmas Invasion Sun 3 Nov 2013 7:05am  GMT    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 3 Nov 2013 8:25am  GMT    
The Eighth Doctor (Factual) Sun 3 Nov 2013 2:00pm  GMT    Premiere
The TV Movie Sun 3 Nov 2013 2:30pm  GMT    
The Doctor's Wife Mon 4 Nov 2013 7:00am  GMT