This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC Three

Broadcast DatesBBC Three

Last updated 06 December 2016

Listing entries including Saturday 14th June 2008


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Poison Sky Sun 4 May 2008 8:00pm  BST    
Sontar-Ha! (Factual) Sun 4 May 2008 8:45pm  BST    
The Poison Sky Fri 9 May 2008 9:00pm  BST    
Sontar-Ha! (Factual) Fri 9 May 2008 9:45pm  BST    
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Sat 10 May 2008 7:30pm  BST    Premiere
The Doctor's Daughter Sun 11 May 2008 8:00pm  BST    
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Sun 11 May 2008 8:45pm  BST    
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Mon 12 May 2008 3:35am  BST    
The Doctor's Daughter Fri 16 May 2008 9:00pm  BST    
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Fri 16 May 2008 9:45pm  BST    
Nemesis (Factual) Sat 17 May 2008 7:45pm  BST    Premiere
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sun 18 May 2008 8:00pm  BST    
Nemesis (Factual) Sun 18 May 2008 8:45pm  BST    
Nemesis (Factual) Mon 19 May 2008 4:10am  BST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 23 May 2008 9:00pm  BST    
Nemesis (Factual) Fri 23 May 2008 9:45pm  BST    
Nemesis (Factual) Sat 24 May 2008 4:40am  BST    
The Runaway Bride Fri 30 May 2008 9:00pm  BST    
Shadow Play (Factual) Sat 31 May 2008 7:45pm  BST    Premiere
Silence in the Library Sun 1 Jun 2008 8:00pm  BST    
Shadow Play (Factual) Sun 1 Jun 2008 8:45pm  BST    
Top Gear: 23 Dec 2007 (David Tennant) (Related) Fri 6 Jun 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Silence in the Library Fri 6 Jun 2008 9:00pm  BST    
River Runs Deep (Factual) Sat 7 Jun 2008 7:45pm  BST    Premiere
Forest of the Dead Sun 8 Jun 2008 8:00pm  BST    
River Runs Deep (Factual) Sun 8 Jun 2008 8:45pm  BST    
Forest of the Dead Fri 13 Jun 2008 9:00pm  BST    
River Runs Deep (Factual) Fri 13 Jun 2008 9:45pm  BST    
Look Who's Talking (Factual) Sat 14 Jun 2008 7:45pm  BST    Premiere
Midnight Sun 15 Jun 2008 8:30pm  BST    
Midnight Fri 20 Jun 2008 9:00pm  BST    
Look Who's Talking (Factual) Fri 20 Jun 2008 9:45pm  BST    
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Sat 21 Jun 2008 7:30pm  BST    Premiere
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Sun 22 Jun 2008 3:05am  BST    
Turn Left Sun 22 Jun 2008 8:00pm  BST    
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Sun 22 Jun 2008 8:50pm  BST    
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Mon 23 Jun 2008 3:15am  BST    
Friends and Foe (Factual) Sat 28 Jun 2008 8:00pm  BST    Premiere
Friends and Foe (Factual) Sun 29 Jun 2008 4:00am  BST    
The Stolen Earth Sun 29 Jun 2008 8:00pm  BST    
Friends and Foe (Factual) Sun 29 Jun 2008 8:45pm  BST    
Friends and Foe (Factual) Mon 30 Jun 2008 4:00am  BST    
Turn Left Fri 4 Jul 2008 8:00pm  BST    
The Stolen Earth Fri 4 Jul 2008 8:55pm  BST    
Friends and Foe (Factual) Fri 4 Jul 2008 9:40pm  BST    
Friends and Foe (Factual) Sat 5 Jul 2008 4:15am  BST    
The End of an Era (Factual) Sat 5 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    Premiere
Journey's End Sun 6 Jul 2008 7:30pm  BST    
The End of an Era (Factual) Sun 6 Jul 2008 8:35pm  BST    
The End of an Era (Factual) Mon 7 Jul 2008 4:10am  BST    
Journey's End Fri 11 Jul 2008 8:30pm  BST    
The End of an Era (Factual) Fri 11 Jul 2008 9:35pm  BST    
Partners in Crime Mon 14 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
A Noble Return (Factual) Mon 14 Jul 2008 7:50pm  BST    
The Fires of Pompeii Tue 15 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
The Italian Job (Factual) Tue 15 Jul 2008 7:50pm  BST    
Planet of the Ood Wed 16 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Oods and Ends (Factual) Wed 16 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sun 20 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Send in the Clones (Factual) Sun 20 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
The Poison Sky Mon 21 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Sontar-Ha! (Factual) Mon 21 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
The Doctor's Daughter Tue 22 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Tue 22 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Wed 23 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Nemesis (Factual) Wed 23 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
Top Gear: 4 Mar 2007 (Billie Piper) (Related) Fri 25 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
The Saxon Mystery (Factual) Sat 26 Jul 2008 7:50pm  BST    
Silence in the Library Sun 27 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Shadow Play (Factual) Sun 27 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
Forest of the Dead Mon 28 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
River Runs Deep (Factual) Mon 28 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
River Runs Deep (Factual) Tue 29 Jul 2008 4:15am  BST    
Midnight Tue 29 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Look Who's Talking (Factual) Tue 29 Jul 2008 7:45pm  BST    
Look Who's Talking (Factual) Wed 30 Jul 2008 4:15am  BST    
Turn Left Wed 30 Jul 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Wed 30 Jul 2008 7:50pm  BST    
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Thu 31 Jul 2008 4:45am  BST    
The Stolen Earth Sun 3 Aug 2008 7:10pm  BST    
Journey's End Sun 3 Aug 2008 8:00pm  BST    
Voyage of the Damned Mon 4 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Kylie Special (Factual) Mon 4 Aug 2008 8:15pm  BST    
Kylie Special (Factual) Tue 5 Aug 2008 2:40am  BST    
Rose Wed 6 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Wed 6 Aug 2008 7:45pm  BST    
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Thu 7 Aug 2008 4:15am  BST    
The End Of The World Thu 7 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Thu 7 Aug 2008 7:45pm  BST    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Fri 8 Aug 2008 4:40am  BST    
The Unquiet Dead Mon 11 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Mon 11 Aug 2008 7:45pm  BST    
Aliens of London Tue 12 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
I Get a Sidekick out of You (Factual) Tue 12 Aug 2008 7:45pm  BST    
World War Three Wed 13 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
Why on Earth? (Factual) Wed 13 Aug 2008 7:45pm  BST    
Dalek Thu 14 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
The Daleks (Factual) Thu 14 Aug 2008 7:45pm  BST    
The Long Game Mon 18 Aug 2008 7:00pm  BST    
The Dark Side (Factual) Mon 18 Aug 2008 7:45pm  BST