This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Sony Sci-Fi

Broadcast DatesSony Sci-Fi

Last updated 17 November 2018

Listing entries including Friday 16th November 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Женщина, которая выжила Sat 6 Oct 2018 6:00pm  MSK    
Вторжение зайгонов Sat 6 Oct 2018 6:55pm  MSK    
Преображение зайгонов Sat 6 Oct 2018 7:50pm  MSK    
Не спите больше Sat 6 Oct 2018 8:45pm  MSK    
Узри ворона Sun 7 Oct 2018 5:25pm  MSK    
Ниспосланный с небес Sun 7 Oct 2018 6:20pm  MSK    
С дьявольским упорством Sun 7 Oct 2018 7:15pm  MSK    
С дьявольским упорством Sun 7 Oct 2018 8:20pm  MSK    
The Husbands of River Song Sun 7 Oct 2018 9:30pm  MSK    
С дьявольским упорством Mon 8 Oct 2018 12:15pm  MSK    
The Husbands of River Song Mon 8 Oct 2018 1:25pm  MSK    
The Return Of Doctor Mysterio Mon 8 Oct 2018 6:50pm  MSK    
The Pilot Mon 8 Oct 2018 8:00pm  MSK    
The Return Of Doctor Mysterio Tue 9 Oct 2018 12:45pm  MSK    
The Pilot Tue 9 Oct 2018 1:55pm  MSK    
Smile Tue 9 Oct 2018 7:10pm  MSK    
Thin Ice Tue 9 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    
Smile Wed 10 Oct 2018 1:00pm  MSK    
Thin Ice Wed 10 Oct 2018 1:55pm  MSK    
Knock Knock Wed 10 Oct 2018 7:10pm  MSK    
Oxygen Wed 10 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    
Knock Knock Thu 11 Oct 2018 1:00pm  MSK    
Oxygen Thu 11 Oct 2018 1:55pm  MSK    
Extremis Thu 11 Oct 2018 7:10pm  MSK    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Thu 11 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    
Extremis Fri 12 Oct 2018 12:45pm  MSK    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Fri 12 Oct 2018 1:40pm  MSK    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Fri 12 Oct 2018 6:55pm  MSK    Premiere
The Lie Of The Land Fri 12 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    
The Return Of Doctor Mysterio Sat 13 Oct 2018 4:55pm  MSK    
The Pilot Sat 13 Oct 2018 6:05pm  MSK    
Smile Sat 13 Oct 2018 7:05pm  MSK    
Thin Ice Sat 13 Oct 2018 8:00pm  MSK    
Knock Knock Sat 13 Oct 2018 8:55pm  MSK    
Oxygen Sun 14 Oct 2018 6:00pm  MSK    
Extremis Sun 14 Oct 2018 6:55pm  MSK    
The Pyramid At The End Of The World Sun 14 Oct 2018 7:50pm  MSK    
The Lie Of The Land Sun 14 Oct 2018 8:45pm  MSK    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sun 14 Oct 2018 9:40pm  MSK    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Mon 15 Oct 2018 12:50pm  MSK    
The Lie Of The Land Mon 15 Oct 2018 1:55pm  MSK    
Empress Of Mars Mon 15 Oct 2018 7:10pm  MSK    
The Eaters of Light Mon 15 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    
Empress Of Mars Tue 16 Oct 2018 12:50pm  MSK    
The Eaters of Light Tue 16 Oct 2018 1:45pm  MSK    
World Enough And Time Tue 16 Oct 2018 6:55pm  MSK    
The Doctor Falls Tue 16 Oct 2018 7:50pm  MSK    
World Enough And Time Wed 17 Oct 2018 12:45pm  MSK    
The Doctor Falls Wed 17 Oct 2018 1:40pm  MSK    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Fri 19 Oct 2018 6:55pm  MSK    
The Ghost Monument Fri 19 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    Premiere
Empress Of Mars Sat 20 Oct 2018 5:15pm  MSK    
The Eaters of Light Sun 21 Oct 2018 4:50pm  MSK    
World Enough And Time Sun 21 Oct 2018 5:45pm  MSK    
The Doctor Falls Sun 21 Oct 2018 6:40pm  MSK    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Sun 21 Oct 2018 7:50pm  MSK    
The Ghost Monument Sun 21 Oct 2018 8:55pm  MSK    
The Woman Who Fell to Earth Mon 22 Oct 2018 12:50pm  MSK    
The Ghost Monument Mon 22 Oct 2018 1:55pm  MSK    
The Ghost Monument Fri 26 Oct 2018 7:10pm  MSK    
Rosa Fri 26 Oct 2018 8:05pm  MSK    Premiere
The Ghost Monument Sun 28 Oct 2018 8:10pm  MSK    
Rosa Sun 28 Oct 2018 9:10pm  MSK    
The Ghost Monument Mon 29 Oct 2018 12:55pm  MSK    
Rosa Mon 29 Oct 2018 1:50pm  MSK    
Rosa Fri 2 Nov 2018 7:10pm  MSK    
Arachnids In The UK Fri 2 Nov 2018 8:05pm  MSK    Premiere
Rosa Sun 4 Nov 2018 8:20pm  MSK    
Arachnids In The UK Sun 4 Nov 2018 9:15pm  MSK    
Rosa Mon 5 Nov 2018 1:00pm  MSK    
Arachnids In The UK Mon 5 Nov 2018 1:55pm  MSK    
Arachnids In The UK Fri 9 Nov 2018 7:10pm  MSK    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Fri 9 Nov 2018 8:05pm  MSK    Premiere
Arachnids In The UK Sun 11 Nov 2018 7:45pm  MSK    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 11 Nov 2018 8:40pm  MSK    
Arachnids In The UK Mon 12 Nov 2018 1:10pm  MSK    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Mon 12 Nov 2018 2:00pm  MSK    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Fri 16 Nov 2018 7:15pm  MSK    
Demons Of The Punjab Fri 16 Nov 2018 8:05pm  MSK    Premiere
The Tsuranga Conundrum Sun 18 Nov 2018 8:15pm  MSK    
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 18 Nov 2018 9:05pm  MSK    
The Tsuranga Conundrum Mon 19 Nov 2018 1:10pm  MSK    
Demons Of The Punjab Mon 19 Nov 2018 2:00pm  MSK    
Demons Of The Punjab Fri 23 Nov 2018 7:15pm  MSK    
Kerblam! Fri 23 Nov 2018 8:05pm  MSK    Premiere
Demons Of The Punjab Sun 25 Nov 2018 9:05pm  MSK    
Kerblam! Sun 25 Nov 2018 9:55pm  MSK    
Demons Of The Punjab Mon 26 Nov 2018 1:10pm  MSK    
Kerblam! Mon 26 Nov 2018 2:00pm  MSK    
Kerblam! Fri 30 Nov 2018 7:15pm  MSK    
The Witchfinders Fri 30 Nov 2018 8:10pm  MSK    Premiere

Notes


The channel started broadcasting Doctor Who from 14th August 2017, but we currently don't know which episodes were shown in the run-up until listings commenced on This Week in Doctor Who at the end of November.

If anybody has details of what was shown during 2017 please let us know!

Google+