This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Comet TV

Broadcast DatesComet TV

Last updated 03 November 2018

Listing Aaru Movies entries including Saturday 19th October 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Dr Who and the Daleks Mon 17 Jul 2017 10:00am  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Mon 17 Jul 2017 12:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Thu 27 Jul 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Thu 27 Jul 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Thu 3 Aug 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Thu 3 Aug 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Mon 7 Aug 2017 4:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Mon 7 Aug 2017 6:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Sat 1 Sep 2018 2:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Sat 1 Sep 2018 4:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Sun 2 Sep 2018 2:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Sun 2 Sep 2018 4:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Sat 8 Sep 2018 2:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Sat 8 Sep 2018 4:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Sun 9 Sep 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Sun 9 Sep 2018 2:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:00am  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Wed 12 Sep 2018 12:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Tue 18 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Tue 18 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Mon 24 Sep 2018 4:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Mon 24 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Fri 28 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Sat 29 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Mon 1 Oct 2018 4:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Mon 1 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Fri 5 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Daleks' Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. Sat 6 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Dr Who and the Daleks Tue 9 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT