This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Oregon Public Broadcasting

Broadcast DatesOregon Public Broadcasting

Last updated 10 March 2017

Listing entries including Friday 27th July 2007


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Rose Thu 5 Apr 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Thu 5 Apr 2007 10:45pm  PDTUNCONFIRMEDPremiere
Rose Sun 8 Apr 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Sun 8 Apr 2007 4:45am  PDT    
Rose Sun 8 Apr 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Sun 8 Apr 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The End Of The World Thu 12 Apr 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Thu 12 Apr 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The End Of The World Sun 15 Apr 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Sun 15 Apr 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The End Of The World Sun 15 Apr 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Sun 15 Apr 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Dead Thu 26 Apr 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Thu 26 Apr 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Dead Sun 29 Apr 2007 4:00am  PDT    
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Sun 29 Apr 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The Unquiet Dead Sun 29 Apr 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Sun 29 Apr 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
Aliens of London Thu 3 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
I Get a Sidekick out of You (Factual) Thu 3 May 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Aliens of London Sun 6 May 2007 4:00am  PDT    
I Get a Sidekick out of You (Factual) Sun 6 May 2007 4:45am  PDT    
Aliens of London Sun 6 May 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
I Get a Sidekick out of You (Factual) Sun 6 May 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
World War Three Thu 10 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Why on Earth? (Factual) Thu 10 May 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
World War Three Sun 13 May 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Why on Earth? (Factual) Sun 13 May 2007 4:45am  PDT    
World War Three Sun 13 May 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Why on Earth? (Factual) Sun 13 May 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
Dalek Thu 17 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Daleks (Factual) Thu 17 May 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Dalek Sun 20 May 2007 4:00am  PDT    
The Daleks (Factual) Sun 20 May 2007 4:45am  PDT    
Dalek Sun 20 May 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The Daleks (Factual) Sun 20 May 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The Long Game Thu 24 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Dark Side (Factual) Thu 24 May 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Long Game Sun 27 May 2007 4:00am  PDT    
The Dark Side (Factual) Sun 27 May 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The Long Game Sun 27 May 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The Dark Side (Factual) Sun 27 May 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
Father's Day Thu 31 May 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Time Trouble (Factual) Thu 31 May 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Father's Day Sun 3 Jun 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Time Trouble (Factual) Sun 3 Jun 2007 4:45am  PDT    
Father's Day Sun 3 Jun 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Time Trouble (Factual) Sun 3 Jun 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The Empty Child Thu 7 Jun 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Special Effects (Factual) Thu 7 Jun 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Empty Child Sun 10 Jun 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Special Effects (Factual) Sun 10 Jun 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The Empty Child Sun 10 Jun 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Special Effects (Factual) Sun 10 Jun 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The Doctor Dances Thu 14 Jun 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Weird Science (Factual) Thu 14 Jun 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dances Sun 17 Jun 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Weird Science (Factual) Sun 17 Jun 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The Doctor Dances Sun 17 Jun 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Weird Science (Factual) Sun 17 Jun 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
Boom Town Thu 21 Jun 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Thu 21 Jun 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Boom Town Sun 24 Jun 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Sun 24 Jun 2007 4:45am  PDT    
Boom Town Sun 24 Jun 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Unsung Heroes and Violent Death (Factual) Sun 24 Jun 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
Bad Wolf Thu 28 Jun 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The World of Who (Factual) Thu 28 Jun 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
Bad Wolf Sun 1 Jul 2007 4:00am  PDT    
The World of Who (Factual) Sun 1 Jul 2007 4:45am  PDT    
Bad Wolf Sun 1 Jul 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The World of Who (Factual) Sun 1 Jul 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The Parting of the Ways Thu 5 Jul 2007 10:00pm  PDT    Premiere
The Last Battle (Factual) Thu 5 Jul 2007 10:45pm  PDT    Premiere
The Parting of the Ways Sun 8 Jul 2007 4:00am  PDT    
The Last Battle (Factual) Sun 8 Jul 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The Parting of the Ways Sun 8 Jul 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
The Last Battle (Factual) Sun 8 Jul 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
Rose Thu 12 Jul 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Thu 12 Jul 2007 10:45pm  PDT    
Rose Sun 15 Jul 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Sun 15 Jul 2007 4:45am  PDT    
Rose Sun 15 Jul 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Bringing Back the Doctor (Factual) Sun 15 Jul 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The End Of The World Thu 19 Jul 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Thu 19 Jul 2007 10:45pm  PDT    
The End Of The World Sun 22 Jul 2007 4:00am  PDT    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Sun 22 Jul 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The End Of The World Sun 22 Jul 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
Aliens: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (Factual) Sun 22 Jul 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Dead Thu 26 Jul 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Thu 26 Jul 2007 10:45pm  PDT    
The Unquiet Dead Sun 29 Jul 2007 4:00am  PDT    
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Sun 29 Jul 2007 4:45am  PDT    
The Unquiet Dead Sun 29 Jul 2007 5:00pm  PDT    
TARDIS Tales (Factual) Sun 29 Jul 2007 5:45pm  PDT    
Aliens of London Thu 2 Aug 2007 10:00pm  PDT    
I Get a Sidekick out of You (Factual) Thu 2 Aug 2007 10:45pm  PDT    
Aliens of London Sun 5 Aug 2007 4:00am  PDT    
I Get a Sidekick out of You (Factual) Sun 5 Aug 2007 4:45am  PDT