This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WUCF

Broadcast DatesWUCF

Last updated 03 March 2017

Listing entries including Sunday 23rd September 2007


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Rose Thu 26 Apr 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The End Of The World Thu 26 Apr 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
Rose Sat 28 Apr 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The End Of The World Sat 28 Apr 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Thu 3 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Aliens of London Thu 3 May 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
The Unquiet Dead Sat 5 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Sat 5 May 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
World War Three Thu 10 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Dalek Thu 10 May 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
World War Three Sat 12 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Sat 12 May 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Long Game Thu 17 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Father's Day Thu 17 May 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
The Long Game Sat 19 May 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Sat 19 May 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Thu 24 May 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Doctor Dances Thu 24 May 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
The Empty Child Thu 14 Jun 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Thu 14 Jun 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Sat 16 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Sat 16 Jun 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Boom Town Thu 21 Jun 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Bad Wolf Thu 21 Jun 2007 10:45pm  EDT    Premiere
Boom Town Sat 23 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolf Sat 23 Jun 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Thu 28 Jun 2007 10:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Rose Thu 28 Jun 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Sat 30 Jun 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Rose Sat 30 Jun 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The End Of The World Thu 5 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Thu 5 Jul 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
The End Of The World Sat 7 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Sat 7 Jul 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Thu 12 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
World War Three Thu 12 Jul 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Sat 14 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
World War Three Sat 14 Jul 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Dalek Thu 19 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Thu 19 Jul 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
Dalek Sat 21 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Long Game Sat 21 Jul 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Father's Day Thu 26 Jul 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Thu 26 Jul 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
Father's Day Sat 28 Jul 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Sat 28 Jul 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Thu 2 Aug 2007 10:00pm  EDT    
Boom Town Thu 2 Aug 2007 10:45pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Sat 25 Aug 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Boom Town Sat 25 Aug 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Bad Wolf Sat 8 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Sat 8 Sep 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Rose Sat 15 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The End Of The World Sat 15 Sep 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Unquiet Dead Sat 22 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Aliens of London Sat 22 Sep 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
World War Three Sat 29 Sep 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Dalek Sat 29 Sep 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Long Game Sat 6 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Father's Day Sat 6 Oct 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Empty Child Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor Dances Sat 13 Oct 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
Boom Town Sat 20 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Bad Wolf Sat 20 Oct 2007 11:45pm  EDT    
The Parting of the Ways Sat 27 Oct 2007 11:00pm  EDT    
Rose Sun 1 Feb 2009 10:30pm  EST    
The End Of The World Sun 1 Feb 2009 11:15pm  EST    
The Unquiet Dead Mon 2 Feb 2009 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] (Factual) Mon 2 Feb 2009 12:45am  EST    
Aliens of London Sun 8 Feb 2009 10:30pm  EST    
World War Three Sun 8 Feb 2009 11:15pm  EST    
Dalek Mon 9 Feb 2009 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] (Factual) Mon 9 Feb 2009 12:45am  EST    
The Long Game Sun 15 Feb 2009 10:30pm  EST    
Father's Day Sun 15 Feb 2009 11:15pm  EST    
The Empty Child Mon 16 Feb 2009 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] (Factual) Mon 16 Feb 2009 12:45am  EST    
The Doctor Dances Sun 22 Feb 2009 10:30pm  EST    
Boom Town Sun 22 Feb 2009 11:15pm  EST    
Bad Wolf Mon 23 Feb 2009 12:00am  EST    
The Parting of the Ways Mon 23 Feb 2009 12:45am  EST