This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

SyFy Universal

Broadcast DatesSyFy Universal

Last updated 06 April 2016

Listing Doctor Who entries including Saturday 20th July 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Impossible Planet Wed 18 Aug 2010 8:40am  MSD    
The Satan Pit Wed 18 Aug 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
The Satan Pit Thu 19 Aug 2010 8:40am  MSD    
Love & Monsters Thu 19 Aug 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
Love & Monsters Fri 20 Aug 2010 8:40am  MSD    
Fear Her Fri 20 Aug 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
Army of Ghosts Mon 23 Aug 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
Army of Ghosts Tue 24 Aug 2010 8:40am  MSD    
Doomsday Tue 24 Aug 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
Doomsday Wed 25 Aug 2010 8:40am  MSD    
Rose Sat 4 Sep 2010 1:40pm  MSD    
Rose Sun 5 Sep 2010 12:50pm  MSD    
The End Of The World Sat 11 Sep 2010 1:40pm  MSD    
The Unquiet Dead Sat 11 Sep 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
The End Of The World Sun 12 Sep 2010 12:00pm  MSD    
The Unquiet Dead Sun 12 Sep 2010 12:50pm  MSD    
Aliens of London Sat 18 Sep 2010 1:40pm  MSD    
World War Three Sat 18 Sep 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
Aliens of London Sun 19 Sep 2010 12:00pm  MSD    
World War Three Sun 19 Sep 2010 12:50pm  MSD    
Dalek Sat 25 Sep 2010 1:40pm  MSD    
The Long Game Sat 25 Sep 2010 2:30pm  MSD    
Dalek Sun 26 Sep 2010 12:00pm  MSD    
The Long Game Sun 26 Sep 2010 12:50pm  MSD    
Father's Day Sat 2 Oct 2010 ~1:40pm  MSD    
The Empty Child Sat 2 Oct 2010 ~2:30pm  MSD    
Father's Day Sun 3 Oct 2010 ~12:00pm  MSD    
The Empty Child Sun 3 Oct 2010 ~12:50pm  MSD    
The Doctor Dances Sat 9 Oct 2010 ~1:40pm  MSD    
Boom Town Sat 9 Oct 2010 ~2:30pm  MSD    
Bad Wolf Sun 10 Oct 2010 ~1:40pm  MSD    
The Parting of the Ways Sun 10 Oct 2010 ~2:30pm  MSD