This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

TLC TV

Broadcast DatesTLC TV

Last updated 09 September 2017

Listing Class entries including Tuesday 23rd July 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
For Tonight We Might Die Sat 29 Oct 2016 9:30pm  EEST    Premiere
For Tonight We Might Die Mon 31 Oct 2016 10:25pm  EET    
The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo Sat 5 Nov 2016 9:30pm  EET    Premiere
The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo Mon 7 Nov 2016 10:25pm  EET    
Nightvisiting Sat 12 Nov 2016 9:30pm  EET    Premiere
Nightvisiting Mon 14 Nov 2016 10:25pm  EET    
Co-Owner Of A Lonely Heart Sat 19 Nov 2016 9:30pm  EET    Premiere
Co-Owner Of A Lonely Heart Mon 21 Nov 2016 10:25pm  EET    
Brave-ish Heart Sat 26 Nov 2016 9:30pm  EET    Premiere
Brave-ish Heart Mon 28 Nov 2016 10:25pm  EET    
Detained Sat 3 Dec 2016 9:30pm  EET    Premiere
Detained Mon 5 Dec 2016 10:25pm  EET    
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did Sat 10 Dec 2016 9:30pm  EET    Premiere
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did Mon 12 Dec 2016 10:25pm  EET    
The Lost Sat 17 Dec 2016 9:30pm  EET    Premiere
The Lost Mon 19 Dec 2016 10:25pm  EET    
For Tonight We Might Die Fri 13 Jan 2017 12:10am  EET    
The Coach with the Dragon Tattoo Fri 20 Jan 2017 12:10am  EET    
Nightvisiting Fri 27 Jan 2017 12:10am  EET    
Co-Owner Of A Lonely Heart Fri 3 Feb 2017 12:10am  EET    
Brave-ish Heart Fri 10 Feb 2017 12:10am  EET    
Detained Fri 17 Feb 2017 12:10am  EET    
The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did Fri 24 Feb 2017 12:10am  EET    
The Lost Fri 3 Mar 2017 12:10am  EET