This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

FOX Channel (Germany)

Broadcast DatesFOX Channel (Germany)

Last updated 20 October 2018

Listing entries including Wednesday 13th December 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Besuch bei River Song Mon 27 Nov 2017 2:30am  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Wed 29 Nov 2017 9:45pm  CET    Premiere
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Thu 30 Nov 2017 1:05am  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Sun 3 Dec 2017 3:50am  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Mon 4 Dec 2017 2:35am  CET    
Flucht durchs Universum Wed 6 Dec 2017 9:00pm  CET    Premiere
Der lächelnde Tod Wed 6 Dec 2017 9:50pm  CET    Premiere
Flucht durchs Universum Thu 7 Dec 2017 1:15am  CET    
Der lächelnde Tod Thu 7 Dec 2017 2:05am  CET    
Flucht durchs Universum Sun 10 Dec 2017 3:05am  CET    
Der lächelnde Tod Sun 10 Dec 2017 3:55am  CET    
Flucht durchs Universum Mon 11 Dec 2017 2:40am  CET    
Der lächelnde Tod Mon 11 Dec 2017 3:35am  CET    
Dünnes Eis Wed 13 Dec 2017 9:00pm  CET    Premiere
Klopf Klopf Wed 13 Dec 2017 9:45pm  CET    Premiere
Dünnes Eis Thu 14 Dec 2017 12:50am  CET    
Klopf Klopf Thu 14 Dec 2017 1:40am  CET    
Dünnes Eis Sun 17 Dec 2017 3:25am  CET    
Klopf Klopf Sun 17 Dec 2017 4:10am  CET    
Dünnes Eis Mon 18 Dec 2017 2:20am  CET    
Klopf Klopf Mon 18 Dec 2017 3:05am  CET    
Sauerstoff Wed 20 Dec 2017 9:00pm  CET    Premiere
Extremis Wed 20 Dec 2017 9:50pm  CET    Premiere
Sauerstoff Thu 21 Dec 2017 12:50am  CET    
Extremis Thu 21 Dec 2017 1:40am  CET    
Besuch bei River Song Sat 23 Dec 2017 9:00pm  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Sat 23 Dec 2017 10:00pm  CET    
Besuch bei River Song Sat 23 Dec 2017 11:05pm  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Sun 24 Dec 2017 12:05am  CET    
Sauerstoff Sun 24 Dec 2017 2:40am  CET    
Extremis Sun 24 Dec 2017 3:25am  CET    
Besuch bei River Song Mon 25 Dec 2017 1:00am  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Mon 25 Dec 2017 2:00am  CET    
Sauerstoff Mon 25 Dec 2017 3:00am  CET    
Extremis Mon 25 Dec 2017 3:45am  CET    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Wed 27 Dec 2017 9:00pm  CET    Premiere
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Wed 27 Dec 2017 9:50pm  CET    Premiere
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Thu 28 Dec 2017 1:00am  CET    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Thu 28 Dec 2017 1:45am  CET    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Sun 31 Dec 2017 1:50am  CET    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Sun 31 Dec 2017 2:40am  CET    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Mon 1 Jan 2018 2:05am  CET    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Mon 1 Jan 2018 2:50am  CET    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Wed 3 Jan 2018 9:00pm  CET    Premiere
Die Bestie des Lichts Wed 3 Jan 2018 9:45pm  CET    Premiere
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Wed 3 Jan 2018 10:35pm  CET    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Thu 4 Jan 2018 1:05am  CET    
Die Bestie des Lichts Thu 4 Jan 2018 1:50am  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Thu 4 Jan 2018 2:35am  CET    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Sun 7 Jan 2018 3:30am  CET    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Sun 7 Jan 2018 7:25pm  CET    
Die Bestie des Lichts Sun 7 Jan 2018 8:10pm  CET    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Mon 8 Jan 2018 2:05am  CET    
Die Bestie des Lichts Mon 8 Jan 2018 2:50am  CET    
Masken der Verdammnis Wed 10 Jan 2018 9:00pm  CET    Premiere
Der Doktor fällt Wed 10 Jan 2018 9:50pm  CET    Premiere
Twice Upon A Time Wed 10 Jan 2018 10:55pm  CET    Premiere
Masken der Verdammnis Thu 11 Jan 2018 1:25am  CET    
Der Doktor fällt Thu 11 Jan 2018 2:15am  CET    
Twice Upon A Time Thu 11 Jan 2018 3:15am  CET    
Twice Upon A Time Sun 14 Jan 2018 7:55pm  CET    
Masken der Verdammnis Mon 15 Jan 2018 3:20am  CET    
Der Doktor fällt Mon 15 Jan 2018 4:05am  CET    
Flucht durchs Universum Sat 3 Feb 2018 9:00pm  CET    
Der lächelnde Tod Sat 3 Feb 2018 9:55pm  CET    
Dünnes Eis Sat 3 Feb 2018 10:45pm  CET    
Klopf Klopf Sat 3 Feb 2018 11:30pm  CET    
Sauerstoff Sun 4 Feb 2018 12:20am  CET    
Extremis Sun 4 Feb 2018 1:05am  CET    
Klopf Klopf Sun 4 Feb 2018 1:55am  CET    
Sauerstoff Sun 4 Feb 2018 2:40am  CET    
Extremis Sun 4 Feb 2018 3:25am  CET    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Sat 10 Feb 2018 9:00pm  CET    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Sat 10 Feb 2018 9:50pm  CET    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Sat 10 Feb 2018 10:40pm  CET    
Die Bestie des Lichts Sat 10 Feb 2018 11:25pm  CET    
Masken der Verdammnis Sun 11 Feb 2018 12:10am  CET    
Der Doktor fällt Sun 11 Feb 2018 1:00am  CET    
Masken der Verdammnis Sun 11 Feb 2018 2:05am  CET    
Der Doktor fällt Sun 11 Feb 2018 2:55am  CET    
Tief Durchatmen Mon 7 May 2018 11:45am  CEST    
Mission Dalek Mon 7 May 2018 1:05pm  CEST    
Tief Durchatmen Tue 8 May 2018 4:10am  CEST    
Roboter in Sherwood Tue 8 May 2018 12:15pm  CEST    
Hör zu Tue 8 May 2018 1:05pm  CEST    
Mission Dalek Wed 9 May 2018 3:10am  CEST    
Roboter in Sherwood Wed 9 May 2018 3:55am  CEST    
Hör zu Wed 9 May 2018 4:40am  CEST    
Verschlusssache Wed 9 May 2018 12:20pm  CEST    
Der Hausmeister Wed 9 May 2018 1:05pm  CEST    
Roboter in Sherwood Thu 10 May 2018 2:20am  CEST    
Hör zu Thu 10 May 2018 3:10am  CEST    
Verschlusssache Thu 10 May 2018 3:55am  CEST    
Der Hausmeister Thu 10 May 2018 4:45am  CEST    
Tötet den Mond Thu 10 May 2018 12:15pm  CEST    
Die Mumie Thu 10 May 2018 1:05pm  CEST    
Verschlusssache Fri 11 May 2018 2:15am  CEST    
Der Hausmeister Fri 11 May 2018 3:05am  CEST    
Tötet den Mond Fri 11 May 2018 3:55am  CEST    
Die Mumie Fri 11 May 2018 4:40am  CEST